We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Yuma 4th Ave. Travelodge
Ranked #29 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Reviewed 2 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Freeway91
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 160tishaw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2017

well he started yelling at me at the front desk didn't want to give me my room and tried to make me pay double for my room. when I got there and I was not going to. so I will no longer be staying at another Travelodge in the USA when I travel do to this. not friendly at all drove over five hours to see my son graduate from eighth grade and get treated like this.

Room Tip: dont stay at travelodge they are rood..... and don't speak english at all.....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank watsonallsopsonya123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

Very friendly and accommodating. The price was right. My room was dated however, it was clean. I understand not keeping iron and ironing board in rooms since they can easily walk away. But having only one available for check out is inadequate. Overall stay was excellent. I do recommend this motel for a stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank seansO4778DZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

dirty, hair in bathroom, paint does not help to cover all the major flaws in room. picture on the wall was askew, having come loose from the wall. How silly! Toilet seat almost fell off the toilet. Shower was rusty and dirty corners. The bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jjdime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
2 km away
TownePlace Suites Yuma
2.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Yuma
2.4 km away
Homewood Suites Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Radisson Hotel Yuma
#2 of 33 in Yuma
879 reviews
2.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
2 km away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yuma 4th Ave. Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yuma 4th Ave. Travelodge

Address: 2050 S 4th Ave, 20th Street & 4th Ave, Yuma, AZ 85364-6401
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Price Range: €37 - €37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Yuma 4th Ave. Travelodge 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We welcome our guest to experience historic old town Yuma, minutes from our door featuring walking distance restaurants, shops, museums, casino and historic sites. Conveniently located off I-8 within 5 minutes and Yuma International Airport (YUM), business district and Yuma's thriving agricultural community. Attractions include Yuma Proving Grounds. The Yuma Crossing State Historic Park Historic Yuma Territorial Prison, Marine Corps Air Station, and Yuma Civic and Convention Center We are just 10 minutes from Algadones, Mexico and the Imperial Sand Dunes. the West Wetlands Park, featuring one of Arizona's largest playgrounds and offers river canoe trips and bird watching. We welcome to you at Travelodge ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Yuma 4th Ave. Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Yuma
Travel Lodge Yuma
Yuma Travel Lodge
Yuma Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing