We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,144)
Filter reviews
1,144 results
Traveller rating
597
295
146
62
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
597
295
146
62
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour social hour best westerns room was clean living room biscuits and gravy dental work hot breakfast free breakfast waffles great place to stay potatoes shopping and restaurants los algodones pjs alexis mexico
Filter
Updating list...
507 - 512 of 1,144 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2015

We had a long day with many problems and Roy at the front desk helped smooth out the night with dining advice, and a great deal on a great room. Thanks. that's all now just filling up the 200 words and it is taking more than it should.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lonna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2015

It is so nice to see that you enjoyed your stay and that we provided great service. It is always our pleasure to give our guests the very best and we are always looking for ways to improve and make it better for you. I can be reached at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015

Great location near to the mall and downtown. There is a small cafe, 2 free beers a night. But the cafe is only open from 5pm to 8pm. Food is better than normal bar food. Hotel itself is larger than normal, several different buildings.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank jessla2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2015

We really do appreciate you taking the time to compliment your recent stay here in Yuma. We have worked hard making big changes to our property to make our guests more comfortable. I hope you will return soon and stay again. I can be reached at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

Stained sheets, phones did not work so we could not call for housekeeping or the front desk. Newspapers not in the breakfast area, floor shook when someone walked across the room, thought we were in an earthquake. Poor handicap access. Front desk not helpful when I requested a discount for having to sleep with stained sheets.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2015

I did send you an email apologizing sincerely and explaining that we are installing a new phone system and we feel badly that you were inconvenienced. I had housekeeping pull your linen and aside from a spot of bleach, I did not find your linen stained. Sorry you had such a poor time here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015

Just stay there you'll love it & get a Best Western card they are the best for rewarding you! This is a great road trip hotel you can catch a movie across the street & the restaurants within a half mile are great for the traveler too. This place is great if you arrive late, we always do & the service is fast & easy with an online Best Western booking.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Raymond J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2015

Glad you found us and enjoyed your stay. It is great to be so close to everything. Movies, shopping, restaurants, downtown and casinos. I hope that you are always our guest when you come to town. I can be reached at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Our suite was quite comfortable and provided us with great amenities. The kitchenette was perfect with sink, stovetop, coffee maker and microwave. The housekeeping staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. The location of the hotel was convenient to restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Peggy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

We all appreciate the kind review and knowing you had such a wonderful time here. We are always working to make it a better hotel and provide better service. Hope to see you back very soon and I can always be reached at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews