We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Specials - Average Food - Sub Par Service”
Review of Rally's Hamburgers

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rally's Hamburgers
Ranked #15 of 23 Quick Bites in Yuma
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 April 2015

Four of us went here for dinner. My burger was cold, but the fries were hot. The large non-refillable soda was 90% ice. We added a cone to meal for $1 more and were told to bring our receipt to the counter to pick it up after dinner. We were also given a scratch off game piece where we won a free desert with any purchase. Since we rarely come to Yuma, we opted to use the winning ticket and ordered a 2nd ice cream to get the free desert. The clerk was beyond stumped and had to call someone over to assist. It finally took 3 people to make 2 cones and the free cheesecake stacker. The first cone was eaten before the last two were completed. Would probably opt to go elsewhere next time.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teresa_P_Reid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2015

Fast food and good fast food. You have various choices of meats. Someplace between Burger King and McDonalds and above both depending on your choice of meals. Make sure you try their ice cream cones, very good.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank NEofAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2015

This is a burger bar with out door sitting. Good fast food; if you're not watching your weight or health it is mmm good. BUT don't go into their men's room. Smelled like some one died in there and didn't look much better.

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank CanukSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2015

Great burger for the price. All the trimmings and fresh. Would recommend Rally Burger any time! The service was quick and the staff friendly.

Date of visit: January 2015
Thank Mel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

I'm not a big fast food eater. The burgers and fries are okay. However, my husband and his friends eat there every Saturday. And they like the ice cream that is serviced.

Date of visit: March 2013
Thank LIANE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Rally's Hamburgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing