We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST OF YUMA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Clean hotel with the best bar for happy hour around. We arrived late and were given a room on the first floor bar the swimming pools and hot tubs, They have indoor and outdoor. The towels were not good so take your hotel town out to the pool. They also have a gill outside by the pool which is nice also. We got a good rate on Hotels.com and were not able to extend our stay due to a conference in town. We will be back

Room Tip: room 115 was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2millionmilers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (879)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

127 - 131 of 879 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 784kents
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Hotel is modern, very clean, offers great dining/bar area, nice fitness area, and a great indoor and outdoor pool. I stay multiple days, and always, the rooms are serviced with attention to detail. Staff is super nice and professional. I always make the Radisson my destination while staying in Yuma, AZ

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Ricardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

We came to Yuma to visit family, I'm 6 generations in AZ., My family helped settle AZ in the early 1900 and before, I love to visit, but we had to stop at Urgent Care on the curve to get an allergy shot, the dust and the smell of plowed fields and dirt was awful, make sure if you go to take allergy meds with you, the wind & dust wasn't joyful at all. Over stay at the Radisson was nice.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Kitti W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Clean , quiet, convenient and functional. Located near airport, shopping, and several dining options. Room is well outfitted. Beds are firm but I found them very comfortable. Wi fi is fast and reliable. Fitness center has standard equipment, treadmills, bike, and elliptical. Breakfast was okay, waffles are available which is always a bonus. Bacon is available, a nice bonus. We asked hotel for box lunches - cookies and fruit very good but sandwiches not so much. I'll stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.2 km away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
3.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
0.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma
1.1 km away
Homewood Suites Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Yuma

Address: 1501 S Redondo Center Dr, Yuma, AZ 85365-2034
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Price Range: €69 - €187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Yuma 3.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in a beautiful Southwestern setting, the Radisson's blend of hospitality and style is sure to please both business and leisure travelers. With amenities designed to make our guests feel comfortable and relaxed, the Radisson Hotel Yuma features a complimentary Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, 32-inch high-definition TV's in our guest rooms, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, an indoor & outdoor pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour Business Center & Fitness Center. Book your room online today and experience one of the finest hotels in Yuma, AZ. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Hotel Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing