We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa(Miliou)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$193
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariela Hotel Apartments(Polis)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$44
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$121
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renos Complex Tourist Apartments(Polis)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Nicki Holiday Resort Polis(Polis)(Great Value!)
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$200
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
455
64
7
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
64
7
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaphos forestinfinity poolsunday buffetcypriot hospitalitythis family run hotelnothing is too much troublepeaceful locationwedding venuesmall hotelmoussakathis lovely hotelshort drivevisited this hotelbuffet stylenikipoliscyprus
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2018

We have visited the Paradisos Hills on a number of occasions; it’s a great place to relax and meet up with family. We always enjoy the high quality food and drinks, the warm welcome and service, and of course the location and stunning views. We look forward to our next visit!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoullaCharalambous, Owner at Paradisos Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Anne R,
We very much appreciate your positive comments about our hotel
It is always a pleasure to see that our guests leave happy.
We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed most of the important aspects of a hotel,food,drink,service and views.
We are looking forward to seeing you too.
Best regards,
Soulla.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

A beautiful hotel tucked away in the hills, the perfect place to really chill and get some peace. Close enough to drive to local beaches, villages and towns but far away enough to feel like you are getting away from it all. Very clean and run by a very welcoming family. The rooms are lovely and comfortable, the view and sunsets are spectacular. We particularly enjoyed stargazing from our room. The food is home cooked and quality, reasonably priced. The owners are relaxed and accommodating of dietary requirements and the owners go out of their way for you. We will be going back and would recommend.

Room Tip: downstairs rooms have beautiful views over the valley and are modern and spacious
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EmmeH27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoullaCharalambous, Owner at Paradisos Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear EmmeH27,
thank you for taking the time to post a review about us on TripAdvisor.
Really glad that liked Paradisos hills with the beautiful sunsets and stargazing.
We are very lucky that we have such a dark sky and therefore stargazing is at its best.
Niki is very pleased that you liked her home cooked food.
Thank you for recommending us and hope to see you soon.
Best regards,
Soulla.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

I have been to the hotel many times over the years with friends, visiting from the U.K.
My recent trip in August (sorry it’s taken me so long!) was the best visit yet.
I have stayed in both the new rooms and the older style rooms and love them both for different reasons but they have always been very clean and comfortable and those views!! Amazing.
It is a family run hotel and you can tell a lot of love goes into it, as well as the food!
That food!! Home cooking at its best.
I can’t wait to return again - hopefully with my boyfriend who is yet to see it!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kimmipiow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoullaCharalambous, Owner at Paradisos Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear kimmipiow,
thank you for the lovely review.
It gives us great pleasure to see that you have enjoyed staying at our hotel so many times.
Almost all guests agree with you that both the old and the new rooms are just as nice for different reasons.
We will be looking forward to seeing you and meeting your boyfriend.
Best regards,
Soulla.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

The scenery I can’t knock. The service and food were also noteworthy. The cost of a beer, though, mmmmm. Costing less than a € from a shop, why are they charging so much? That apart, a very nice place to visit and stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mitch P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoullaCharalambous, Owner at Paradisos Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Mitch P,
thank you for taking the time to write a review.
I am pleased to see that you like the scenery,the food and the service at Paradisos hills hotel.
I am a bit disappointed that you think that we are a bit pricey as we have kept the same prices since we opened 12 years ago.
The price of a beer in the supermarket is a bit more than a euro and we charge 3,50 euros which is a low average price for a hotel.
I hope that we will continue to have you as a guest in the future.
Best regards,
Soulla.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Unfortunately, I had to cancel my reservation with Paradisos Hills, The property looks lovely and I hope to stay there some day.

Soulla handled my cancellation very professionally: the responses were prompt and showed follow-through. The registration process them went equally smoothly.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank Esme_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoullaCharalambous, Owner at Paradisos Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Dear Esme_Travels,
thank you for the lovely review even though you didn't come to stay in the end.
We are really sorry that we didn't get a chance to meet but we hope that we will do so in the future.
Best wishes,
Soulla.






Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews