We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
WyndhamUS$94
PricelineUS$94
FindHotelUS$94
Hotels.comUS$94
Expedia.comUS$94
Trip.comUS$126
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveller rating
187
228
148
79
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
187
228
148
79
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean staff was very friendly worked great refrigerator and microwave definitely stay here again az bell
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 696 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2021

Evening front desk agent, Lisa was very kind and responsive. That's where the positivity ends. One of the beds had dried blood on the sheets, the other bed had holes in the sheets. I will say that they did change the sheets when we called to complain. The traffic noise was intense and the people on the flor above us were very loud and active all night, both nights of our stay. The parking lot was filled with loud music and activity the entire duration of our stay. Finally, my BRAND NEW Amazon Fire tablet was stolen from the room.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lfyuma68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

The hotel was ok, the carpet looked like it wasnt vacuumed, the toilet still had pee and toilet paper inside it,also the furniture was so disgusting, however you get what you pay for. Will not recommend

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 793cassiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

Lets face it, nearly all hotels are over priced these days.!
That said this one was one of the lower priced in the area, and I have had consistently better experiences with Days Inn's, including this one.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank a1honestguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2020

I made the mistake not pulling back my sheets!!!
I woke up to find blood on my sheets with dead tick . Hotel is completely filthy! It’s shocking what disregard this hotel has for the COVID !! Not worth risking your life !!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aimeesweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2020

The Hotel is very dirty in most areas. The ice from the ice machine was brown once it melted. The elevator has a lot of built up dirt along the edges. The staff greet and manage the front desk with professionalism. They are kind and knowledgeable but the building is not maintained clean.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ssmith12020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews