We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
15
31
32
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
31
32
28
34
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018

When we arrived a nice women welcome us. we just went to our room took a quick look, controlled the bed and the bathroom and everything seems to be o.k.
We went for dinner a came back around 8 PM. We put our lugagge in and at that momemt i have seen some small animals in the bed. We catched them and recognised that this are bed bugs. !!!
We checked out immidiately and got our money back. We are sorry for the woman in the lobby, because she tried her best, but bed bugs have nothing to do in the room and the owner has to take care about.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 2_TULACI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1kuldip, Guest Relations Manager at Desert Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

hired pest control company they did not find any but we are very sorry for her

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Me and my wife were traveling through Sierra Vista stayed at knights inn overall nice stay clean rooms the problem was upon checkout there's some crazy employee screaming at the girls that worked there very unprofessional I've never seen anything like it

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Overall we had a very nice stay here. The hotel could use a few new updates to the decor and overall appearance of the hotel. It seems a bit outdated. Other than that it was a good hotel at a great price. Super friendly staff and an excellent breakfast every morning!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank renxiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 October 2016

They were planning to shut the water off on Saturday until I ask for my money back. We stayed in the long suite. Only enough towels for 2 people.the towels looked like over sized hand towels. The towels were stained and very old. There were no fishes in the cabinets we had a full kitchen in Our room. The breakfast was poor.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 536carriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews