We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$534
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.com
US$534
View deal
Hurb
US$644
US$525
View deal
SAVE US$119
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Expedia.comUS$534
PricelineUS$534
Lol.travelUS$644
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,556)
Filter reviews
2,555 results
Traveller rating
1,649
677
148
48
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,649
677
148
48
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shops and restaurants uptown sedona red rocks game room the main hotel within walking distance best westerns ping pong free breakfast breakfast room steam room snoopy rock perfect location fresh fruit hot breakfast private balcony pink jeep tours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,555 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This location is walking distance to everything Sedona has to offer. The onsite parking is great, especially during the busy season. The hotel was COVID friendly. The hot breakfast was great and the grab and go breakfast option was nice to have for the mornings we left before 7:00. We stayed on the fifth floor and had an amazing view of the Red Rocks.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank eileenmeehle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is my favorite family friendly hotel in Sedona. It’s close to everything, views are great and there is so much to do with the kids. The staff (Mark) is wonderful and very helpful. I’d recommend it to anyone with kids of all ages.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank monikacheang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We typically don't stay at Best Westerns because they don't have the reputation for being as nice as other properties. However, we had gift cards for Best Western and decided to redeem them for our spring break. We stayed in the Villas and they were beautiful, clean and just as, if not, higher end than many other properties that we have stayed at a similar price point. If we return to Sedona, we will HANDS DOWN stay at this property and will consider Best Westerns in the future. This was such a pleasant surprise and we have no complaints at all. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank PhoebeSue77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda McDougle, Other at Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We want to thank you for your compliment. We hope that you will come back to our hotel in the future.

Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice place to stay, reasonable price for all the ammenties. We were given access to everything and they did serve hot breakfast on most days so that was nice. All personnel were friendly. We did not use room service but they do offer it if you need it. The view was beautiful all around. Clean areas and the hot breakfast was actually great! Steam room, sauna, jacuzzis and 2 pools. In town, great convenient spot to a lot of places easy to find. I reccomend if you are looking ffg or a budget friendly spot that feels clean and open.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ladukej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

You are basically paying for the location. Room was dusty, used coffee pod in coffee maker, could hear every move above and to the side of us. Drapery all see through. Property was pretty, pool area was clean. When fuse was blown ( no TV, microwave, fridge) maintenance did respond quickly to fix the problem. Just expect more for a $450 / night.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Explorer55263396467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews