We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
33 people are viewing this hotel
Hilton.com
US$461
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$354
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Destinia.com
US$472
US$257
View deal
SAVE US$215
Free cancellation until 17/05/21
Booking.comUS$472
FindHotelUS$311
Agoda.comUS$461
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,798)
Filter reviews
1,798 results
Traveller rating
898
471
219
132
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
898
471
219
132
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course king suite fire pit separate bedroom sedona resort small balcony nice property cucina rustica village of oak creek minute drive pink jeep grand canyon hot tub amazing views hiking trails bell rock
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,798 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I did a road trip for a few days and stayed here for 2 nights for my birthday after hiking the Grand Canyon. I was upgraded to a king suite, with beautiful views, clean lovely room, amazingly comfortable bed and within close distance to the hikes I wanted to do.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Deelee28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is in a decent location at the outskirts of Oak Creek. There are a couple restaurants and an ice cream shop within walking distance, which was nice.

The hotel itself is extremely overpriced. If not located within a 20 minute drive of Sedona this would be a $125 per night establishment. The rooms were small, had outdated fixtures, non-fitting squeaky doors, and our shower leaked badly onto the bathroom floor. The ceilings in the hall were less than 7 feet tall and felt very 1970’s design.

The main pool seemed pretty modern, but quite small with very limited seating available. We were unable to use it during our 3 day stay due to lack of seating. We were forced to use the “lap pool”, which was not family friendly. They allow anyone from the public in for day or member fees, so it was full of non-hotel locals. The chairs had torn cushions and broken seating bars.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cantonmi2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Enjoyed a 5 day getaway with my 26+ year wife. We had a great time at the Hotel, the king suite with the fireplace and patio, was a great selection. The food, staff, amenities were fantastic. Tennis, pool, restaurant, gym.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Leopoldo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Our family of 4 visited Sedona for the first time in late March 2021 and stayed at the Hilton Sedona at Bell Rock. Overall, the property is very nice, with 2 pools, exercise center, spa, and terrific views of Bell Rock. We had a one bedroom suite which worked out well for us. While not super spacious we appreciated having a couch and table & chairs.

One thing we wish we would have known is that this resort is not actually in Sedona - it’s in Oak Creek. The drive into Sedona is about 7 miles and while you think it would be a fairly quick trip, it took us on average 30 minutes one way to get into town. The road is two lanes with a ton of roundabouts and traffic backs up very easily.

^That said, we did like the location. There’s decent restaurants and hiking nearby so we were happy with the spot, but at times wished we were closer to town.

We found the service and cleanliness of the room to be meh overall. There’s a Starbucks grab and go on the first floor that each morning we visited was out of mostly everything, and they were also severely understaffed so the wait time was pretty ridiculous.

Our room was not cleaned well - it did not look like they wiped down anything or vacuumed. The shower did not drain well so we needed to call maintenance. They responded pretty quickly.

Overall we did not stay on the resort all day so this was a fine place to sleep with great views. If you want to be close to town, definitely look for another option.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank klar101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Stayed in Sedona at the Hilton Resort at bell rock with my family of five. Horrible experience!

Pro- it is a great location. Close to most everything and the oversized queen suite was very spacious.

Con- No one wants to do their job or help you. Got here and couldn’t even use the pool. It was all ready full. Only allowing 50 people at a time, but hotel is filled to capacity. Makes no sense. No towels at the pool either. They were all out. Lounge chairs at the lap pool are torn and stained. We were not allowed to sit outside with our own beverages and enjoy the views. Told we had to buy from them. No room cleaning offered. Laundry service was a plus but considering they only have one for the entire resort, it was always in use. One washer was out of service.

We were really excited to travel and stay here, but sadly disappointed with the price,the service and amenities you get. We will not waste our money staying here again. This is definitely not a “resort”.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank aliciahummel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews