We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
24 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$499
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/04/21
Booking.com
US$501
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$635
US$410
View deal
SAVE US$225
Hilton.comUS$430
Agoda.comUS$501
Lol.travelUS$635
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,777)
Filter reviews
1,777 results
Traveller rating
886
469
215
129
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
886
469
215
129
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course king suite nice property fire pit sedona resort separate bedroom small balcony cucina rustica village of oak creek minute drive pink jeep hot tub amazing views hiking trails bell rock pools
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,777 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

You will not regret your time here! This resort is one of the best I have ever stayed at! Is beautiful, convenient and very relaxing! Unfortunately the pool was shut down for maintenance during this time but we were able to still enjoy the amenities in the spa! Anthony and Chris at the front desk were great at helping me with all the questions I had. Also, there was a Bartender there that truly made it for us ! I can’t remember his name but he was from New York and he was super awesome! If you visit Sedona I Highly recommend this resort!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LauraJavier07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

The Hilton Sedona at Bell Rock is a wonderful hotel, great location, friendly and professional staff. Rooms are nice and cozy,very quiet at night,great outdoor patio to have dinner or drinks.
Perfect COVID protocol.
Would definitely go back!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank BeatrizG2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

staff was amazing! Best stay I have had in a long time. Even with Covid restrictions the hotel did a great job. Food selection was just okay but I imagine the pandemic has a lot to do with that. But was tasty :)

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 999garrettf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Many guests throughout the hotel do not wear masks in the common areas (elevators, lobby, etc). I pointed this out to the front desk and they said there's nothing they can do about it. It would probably be a nice place to stay during normal times, but not during COVID.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tomjG9255AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Hilton at Bell Rock is a solid 4 star hotel in Sedona. I stay here at least 2x yearly for business. For a business location, it’s very good. The conference rooms are well equipped and the rooms are very large with sitting area, kitchen, and bedroom. The gym is exceptional.

This is not my favorite location in Sedona for a couples or romantic getaway. The rooms do not have great views despite the location. However, we do appreciate that they are dog friendly and staff is always great.

Excellent option if you need to get work done.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank boholuxurytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews