We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,261 results
Traveller rating
613
404
142
60
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
613
404
142
60
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course tennis courts room was large on site restaurant red rocks jacuzzi tub outdoor fireplace an upgrade holy cross fitness room great room grounds are beautiful close to town mini fridge fitness center upon check short drive
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,261 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2018

The view overlooking the golf course is fantastic. We loved sitting on the terrace having breakfast in the morning. The kids really enjoyed the pool. The rooms were comfortable and well kept. The staff was very friendly. We had a great time with the family.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _zeronrocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy K, Guest Relations Manager at Poco Diablo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Thank you for your visit and sharing your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to many more.

Our staff is committed to creating a memorable experience and look forward to serving you in the future.

I'm glad you enjoyed our golf course view rooms. They have a beautiful view and easy access to the pool area.

Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Came back to Sedona for the summer. we have always stay here and we love it.Family trips from cali are always fun.we love the weather in Sedona.there are many hikes you can do with the family.William-Laura- were very Helpful at checkout.they always keep a smile on there face.we always have breakfast at the restaurant-Mario is great.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Freedom007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy K, Guest Relations Manager at Poco Diablo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Thank you for your visit and sharing your comments. Our staff is committed to creating a memorable experience and I’m glad William and Laura exceeded your expectations.

They are valuable members of our team and they join me in thanking you for your business.

We appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Poco Diablo, a resort with a friendly staff and exceptional menu. Very dog friendly and beautiful grounds. The most relaxing stay my wife and I have had in many years of traveling. We recommend this place for its beautiful scenery and tranquil atmosphere. It’s location allows you to be far enough away from the tourist hustle, yet close enough to dive in at least waist high. Excellent stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Porter121594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy K, Guest Relations Manager at Poco Diablo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Thank you for your visit and sharing your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to many more. Our property is about 2 miles from uptown, and we think this adds to the charm of the property. Not being right in town but close enough to access quickly.

Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

excellent customer service at front desk and restaurant. Hotel tries hard to make you feel welcome. Property is not one of the newer resorts, but is well maintained, well landscaped and the rooms are very clean. Golf course views are excellent.

Room Tip: best rooms are suites that have golf course views
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy K, Guest Relations Manager at Poco Diablo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Thank you for your visit and sharing your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to many more.

Poco Diablo is a beautiful property and our staff is committed to Exceeding your Expectations and making your stay memorable.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

The Poco Diablo Resort is a great pet friendly resort in the Sedona area, you can dine with your pet on their patio at the restaurant. Cindy, William and Charles are just a few members of the awesome pet friendly staff. The restaurant has a new menu for you and they even have a menu for your pets.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy K, Guest Relations Manager at Poco Diablo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Thank you for your visit and sharing your comments. Our staff is committed to creating a memorable experience and I’m glad William, Charles and Cindy exceeded your expectations. They are valuable members of our team and they join me in thanking you for your business and we look forward to your next stay.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews