We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Site
US$149
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,477)
Filter reviews
1,477 results
Traveller rating
935
467
56
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
935
467
56
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews village of oak creek room was clean small pool within walking distance would definitely stay here again cucina rustica great place to stay short drive rooms are large grand canyon king room convenient location coffee maker no elevator sitting area motel rock
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,477 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2021

We were a group of 4 mountain bikers. A great place with a premier location next to some of the best hiking and mountain bike trail heads. The owner was very accommodating and went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed including references for some fantastic restaurants. Planning to go back and stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank rtcsacco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed here two nights and we were so pleased with the accommodations. The room was a nice size with nice updates. Their was no outside noise so we had a restful nights sleep. It’s conveniently located and many good restaurants nearby. The own was very nice and helpful. We will stay here again when in the area.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank tlK9742XM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020

Our room was awesome, jacuzzi and fireplace. The room was clean and comfortable. Excellent location located away from uptown and traffic. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Clark's Market was super convenient, just walk behind the pool. The staff is very friendly as well. The staff recommended wonderful places to visit - local shops, restaurants, scenic … Prices were reasonable. I would stay there again. House keeping service was not available due to COVID.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank JanetScotch951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020

Clean and spacious rooms, have microwave and small fridge ,TV have a lot off channels I wish I had them at home haha friendly owner, very close to all the best Sedona atractions ,also access to an excellent restaurant and supermarket is perfect is a big plus 2 minutes walk

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CelGilmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020 via mobile

Located at southern end of Sedona. Room size is good. No continental breakfast. Not advertised as such. Has microwave and mini fridge. Lots of channels on TV. Room had hide-a-bed sofa with coffee table. Room had coffee maker and closet space. Only complaint is no one there before 9 am when wanted more coffee pouches....nor anyone else there when we came back after dark and the two new re-issued room keys didn't work. What do you do if your cell phone ran out of charge? Phone number on window doesn't really help.. Outlet in room didn't charge up phone. Thank God wife's phone still had charge. She also found the one key that caused the two new key request and it got us in, even tho I was told it won't work when found. No room service provided - covid19. Bagged up trash for them and asked for new bags, which were provided. Pool size is for kids.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 547tedl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews