We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,577)
Filter reviews
1,577 results
Traveller rating
542
624
279
87
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
624
279
87
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast room was clean the breakfast area yogurt would stay here again pleasant stay fridge and microwave private balcony pool and hot tub nice pool first floor great place to stay stayed nights short drive coffee maker grand canyon red rocks
Filter
Updating list...
943 - 948 of 1,577 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2015

Rooms were nice, the pool was heated and it was reasonable for the location.
The breakfast area was small for the size of the location.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Otto K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2015

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 February 2015

This motel was fine for the money. It was clean, and the room was spacious, but extremely dated. That being said, one doesn't go to Sedona to sit in a room, so the location was good for excursions. I think the rule about having to eat your complimentary breakfast in the eating area is ridiculous, as there were lineups every morning. I did not find the bed comfortable, but that is a matter of individual preference. My only real complaint was the noise. Of course it is understood in an older motel the walls are thin and you will hear people around and above you. However, the staff tended to congregate near my room very early in the morning, chatting and laughing. I don't want to be grinchy, but this was what woke me every day. Still, as a place to rest your head while in the Sedona area, I'd recommend it, as long as sleeping in is not important to you.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nancy1196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2015

We made our reservations in January so assumed we would get 1st floor accommodations but both rooms we reserved were on the second floor with no elevator. We are all seniors! The breakfast room was so small that only about 16 people could be in there at one time. In a hotel with 60 rooms that doesn't work very well.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Weston W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews