We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
GreenTree Inn Sedona
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Sedona(Sedona)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,419)
Filter reviews
1,420 results
Traveller rating
458
576
265
80
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
576
265
80
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanthe breakfast areawould stay here againyogurtpleasant stayfridge and microwaveprivate balconypool and hot tubnice poolfirst floorgreat place to stayking bedshort drivegrand canyonred rocksmotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,176 - 1,181 of 1,420 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2011

Choose this hotel through hotels.com, good price, clean, nice breakfast and 2 good nights sleep on a comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bossone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2011

Nothing to complain about and nothing wow either. Very good for the price you pay

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dany t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2011

First of all, Cobi, the desk clerk who checked us in was super friendly and pleasant. She was also very helpful in recommending a place close by to eat.

this was one of the nicest Days Inns we have stayed at. The price was very reasonable for the Sedona area. The room was spacious and nicely decorated and very clean. It was also nice and quiet. The pool area was nice with lots of seating options available as well as a spa.

We checked out very early in the morning, too early for continental breakfast, so I can't comment on that. I think I woke up the night desk clerk because he was not too friendly.

If you are looking for a great place to eat, Nick's, across the highway from the motel is outstanding!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emerald94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Best Days Inn I have frequented. Was very pleasantly surprised. Pluses: Good beds, good price for Sedona ($110/Night) excellent and helpful staff, clean rooms
Cons: For me the Breakfast was too basic and not healthy enough, but for the advertised continental breakfast I suppose it was true to form. There were bagels, frosted flakes, corn flakes, microwave oatmeal packets, bananas and apples.
I would stay here again. About 2-3 miles outside of the shopping area.
Try the Wild Orchid Thai restaurant a mile towards town on US 89

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobbyjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2011

Friendly staff, clean room, reasonable pricing, acceptable continental breakfast, easy parking, quiet. If you are looking for a lower priced option and don't mind motel style lodging this is a great option. The rooms also have their own balcony, which is a plus. The downside is the bathroom - which is quite small and it takes some creativity to get the door closed with you in it. That said we had great water pressure in the shower. The rooms are a bit dated and show some age. There is a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in the room. All in all we would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
Thank NathansTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews