We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast at Casa Sedona Inn”

Casa Sedona Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 179 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Breakfast served from 7:00 - 11:00 am daily. Brunch served Fri-Sun 11:30 am - 2:00 pm. Casa Sedona Restaurant is open to the public, but reservations are required if you’re not staying at Casa Sedona Inn. Dine seasonally on our beautiful Juniper Garden Patio or in our intimate dining room. Go to our website to view our mouthwatering menu featuring unique regional cuisine.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful relaxing breakfast on the outdoor patio, under a large umbrella that made for perfect conditions. The food was delicious, with very attentive service from Jorge. A wonderful start to our visit to Sedona.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank javierq837
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (700)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 700 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Outstanding!! Excellent food and service in one of the most pleasant garden settings ever!! Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Cruiser645349
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The setting was lovely. The food was excellent. Jorge, our server, made our luncheon the event of the day! We look forward to coming back soon.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank bgodwin08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is place was amazing!!! The food was incredible good the service really good I highly recommend stop in this place!!!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 247michellp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021 via mobile

What a cute spot for a wonderful breakfast. We enjoyed berry smoothies and huevos rancheros, followed by a delicious blueberry muffin. The surroundings are beautiful and the service by Jorge was pleasant!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank EmilyW3270
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Casa Sedona Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Casa Sedona Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.