We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,116)
Filter reviews
1,116 results
Traveller rating
972
99
29
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
99
29
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend casa navajo room wine chiller copper canyon dream weaver memories room thunder mountain sunset room hot tub breakfast was delicious homemade cookies boutique hotel red rocks common areas gas fireplace bed and breakfast spa tub
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 1,116 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

As always our stay was great! The staff there are very friendly and helpful. The Inn is our favorite in

As always our stay at Casa Sedona was wonderful!! The staff there are very friendly and helpful!!

Room Tip: The one thing we think the room needed was a pad of paper and pencil for making notes. Also missed the little lamp in the little room with the toilet. The air conditioner was very loud!! Had to shut it off. But we still love this Inn!!!
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S1685TSchristinew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I have been to Casa Sedona Inn many times because it is in beautiful Sedona and the owner and staff and Food are really Great!!!! All the amenities, rooms, meals and views from the property are amazing. such a relaxing place to take in the beautiful red rocks and explore Sedona and the surrounding areas. I can't say enough about how positive and enjoyable your stay at Casa Sedona will hopefully be. Try it and I know you will be happy!!!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We stayed at Casa Sedona and have nothing but good things to say about the room, the setting and the staff. The inn was close to town and the amenities were outstanding. I recommend it without hesitation. Allan M. Armitage, Athens, GA

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amarmitage123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Wonderful accommodations. They had roses in the room and delivered chocolate dipped strawberries upon our arrival. Beds and sheets are amazing! Beautiful grounds and areas to sit and enjoy the serenity

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BRIANM7643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Upgraded us to the "Sol Vista" suite/apartment that was newly renovated in fine fashion. Great views of the mountains, nice deck, very private. Always quiet, seemed like we were the only ones there. Had some construction folks renovating another room during the day, but they started after 9 and were done by 3-4. Never a noise issue.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gregsX901HR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews