We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful view”
Review of Hideaway House

Hideaway House
Ranked #22 of 212 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: The kind of place that reminds of having dinner at your Italian friends house. Traditional classics, using the best available ingredients with country style preparation. Something for everyone in your group. Pizza, pasta, sandwiches, steak, trout, salmon. Everything prepared in house! We bake our own bread and desserts daily. All our sauces, soups and dressing are made right here. Vegetarian and gluten free options that you'll enjoy. We have a full bar, exquisite wine list, and one of the best views in Sedona. Cozy, warm and inviting so you can hideaway from the hustle.
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

The views from the deck are outstanding. Great service and food was good. Tad pricey but par for the area- would revisit if ever in the area again

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 412christier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,077)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

90 - 94 of 1,077 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2018

The view was amazing and the food had enough variety where everyone was able to get a dish. Loved the outside eating. Pizza was delicious as well as the dinner dishes. a very relaxing atmosphere. both family and romantic you can make it as you wish.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank zip16066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

We came to visit Sedona az and found this restaurant Amazing view and amazing environment . The food is excellent. I tried the peach pizza and it was so delicious. The Hostesses ( Sam & yakey very friendly they made us feel very welcomed and at home they just all smiles .we will definitely be back soon

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Phoenixraised54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

This place does not disappoint. I was looking for a great lunch spot and am so happy to have found this. The view is wonderful. It looks like you are in a tree house. The service and food was top notch. Would definitely eat here again. Try the cheese blossom and homemade meat balls. And I hope you like garlic!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Kirstie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

This tucked away restaurant has some of the best Italian food in Sedona, as well as arguably the best views of Oak Creek and the Red Rocks.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank thomaswD4918IT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hideaway House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing