We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Wyndham Sedona(Sedona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,623)
Filter reviews
1,623 results
Traveller rating
907
449
169
58
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
907
449
169
58
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreds restaurantsmall platesfree appetizerrooftop terraceobservation deckred rockscorner roomhotel restauranthuge showerwalk in showerthird flooronsite restaurantwonderful hotelfire pitsteam roomshower headsmall balcony
Filter
Updating list...
726 - 731 of 1,623 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2015 via mobile

I love staying here for my once a month get away! The showers are incredible and the rooms are always stupendous. The views are breathtaking, loved waking up and seeing the sedona mountains dusted in snow! Can't wait until next month!

  • Stayed: March 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cj5girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2015

My wife and I stayed at Sedona Rouge for the second time last week. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are wonderful and the restaurant is better than we expected. We got the same room by coincidence as last years Sedona trip. We enjoy this third level room. The high ceiling and fireplace is nice. The shower is a highlight and worth an extra 20 dollars a night alone.
It was a more expensive than in 2014. Resort fee is a bit much for free internet. If not for the resort fee the value would be exceptional. Fee makes it average. The great room makes up for it.
They should just charge an extra 30 for the room? We do enjoy and will stay next February also.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank letsgetoutside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015

We stayed at this hotel Feb 14-16. Great hotel. We stayed in the Spa building which I would have wished a different location but I think they were sold out that weekend. Michele at the front desk checked us in. She was very informative and very nice. She gave us information on what the hotel has to offer. She was great. We had dinner at Reds (the restaurant attached to the hotel). Food was good, not mind blowing, but good. The gentleman working the bar on Sunday, Feb 15th at around 5:00p.m. was very attentive and provided great service. I didn't get his name but he was the only guy working the bar at that time. This hotel is right next door to a Safeway which has a Starbucks inside. Helpful if you forget something, you can just walk over. This hotel is also extremely close to Devil's Bridge Trail. It is about a 5 minute drive. This hotel is also very close to other trails and the Airport observation point. The rooms are great and we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nubia0807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

My husband and I came here in December of 2014. It was all decked out for the holidays, which we loved. We had just suffered the loss of our dog two weeks prior, and this hotel was an amazing place for part of our grieving process. The staff did all they could to make sure we were comfortable, having fun, had stuff to do, and even gave us 50% off of spa services. We had a great view of the red rocks from our balcony, and even though they were under renovations at the time, we were not bothered by excessive sound at all. Sedona Rouge is in a perfect location - right in the heart of town. It is close to original restaurants that we loved as well as just around the corner from some great places to hike. If we went back to Sedona, we'd definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank bak1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2015

Warm, friendly and respectful staff. Very Military friendly. Spacious comfortable rooms. Wonderful large shower with must use rain shower head. Perfect place to bring the family or for a romantic getaway.
1LT.Kravec

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LtKravec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews