We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful views/room/breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Our stay was wonderful. The view was beautiful, the room was great and the breakfast is fantastic.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wilma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (956)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

674 - 678 of 956 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2012

Our weekend stay at Sedona Views was wonderful. My husband and I would stay at a hole in the wall, if Sam and Irith were in charge of the hospitality.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrendaNevada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Sam, Irith, and Candyce truly want you to have the best vacation possible. They are extremely knowledgeable in all area activities. The day trip to the Grand Canyon was great and brought us by areas we would have otherwise missed along the way.

The beds are comfortable and large and everything is very clean. The housekeeper ensures the room is spotless daily.

Breakfast is very large and varied as well. Each day alternates between sweet or savory meals, with a starter and main dish. In our entire stay, not a single dish was repeated. We did not have lunch at all during our stay, breakfast kept us going all the way to dinner.

Dining out presents all sorts of problems in 'tourist areas' such as Sedona. Too often you get over-priced food with questionable service. Sam, Irith, and Candyce all know where to go and where not to go for dinner. Every place they recommended to us had good service, good quality and reasonable prices.

It is best to just follow their recommendations for all activities. They will not disappoint.

Room Tip: Book the Sedona Serenade room if you are a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

This was the second time we stayed at Sedona views and it was fantastic. My husband and I first visited three years ago and couldn't wait to return this past Thanksgiving. We were not disappointed. The rooms are fabulous, the views spectacular. We've had two different rooms with hot tubs on our own private deck and both of them were lovely. Sam, Irith and Candyce all make you feel like you're visiting good friends. It is the perfect vacation and each time we've left feeling rested and refreshed. I have no question that Sedona views will become a regular stop for us when we visit family in Arizona.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2012

This is our 4th trip to Sedona and our 4th stay with Sam, Irith and Candyce. We have stayed at both Sedona Views and Boots and Saddles and both are great B and B's. This time we stayed in the Morning Glory room and I think it is now our favorite room! The location in the best for views of Oak Creek and the Red Rocks. The breakfast and afternoon snacks are wonderful and the entire facility is very home like and relaxing. We love it here and will be back for more later this year!

Room Tip: Morning Glory Room is now my favorite! Many windows for natural light and your own private staircas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
1.2 km away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
5.7 km away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 49 in Sedona
913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
The Suites at Sedona
The Suites at Sedona
#2 of 29 in Sedona
1,173 reviews
9.9 km away
Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona
9.9 km away
Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: €277 - €340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing