We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$292
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hampton Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$173
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedona Summit Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Auberge de Sedona(Sedona)
US$373
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$379/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Desert Quail Inn Sedona at Bell Rock(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$101
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$376
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,015)
Filter reviews
1,015 results
Traveller rating
980
33
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
980
33
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssweet dreamsprivate deckprivate hot tubsunrise sunsetmorning glory roomgrand canyonred rockseach morningwonderful hostssam irithfirst morningb bsother guestscathedral rockwealth of knowledgewarm hospitalitygourmet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
733 - 738 of 1,015 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Our weekend stay at Sedona Views was wonderful. My husband and I would stay at a hole in the wall, if Sam and Irith were in charge of the hospitality.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrendaNevada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Sam, Irith, and Candyce truly want you to have the best vacation possible. They are extremely knowledgeable in all area activities. The day trip to the Grand Canyon was great and brought us by areas we would have otherwise missed along the way.

The beds are comfortable and large and everything is very clean. The housekeeper ensures the room is spotless daily.

Breakfast is very large and varied as well. Each day alternates between sweet or savory meals, with a starter and main dish. In our entire stay, not a single dish was repeated. We did not have lunch at all during our stay, breakfast kept us going all the way to dinner.

Dining out presents all sorts of problems in 'tourist areas' such as Sedona. Too often you get over-priced food with questionable service. Sam, Irith, and Candyce all know where to go and where not to go for dinner. Every place they recommended to us had good service, good quality and reasonable prices.

It is best to just follow their recommendations for all activities. They will not disappoint.

Room Tip: Book the Sedona Serenade room if you are a light sleeper.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

This was the second time we stayed at Sedona views and it was fantastic. My husband and I first visited three years ago and couldn't wait to return this past Thanksgiving. We were not disappointed. The rooms are fabulous, the views spectacular. We've had two different rooms with hot tubs on our own private deck and both of them were lovely. Sam, Irith and Candyce all make you feel like you're visiting good friends. It is the perfect vacation and each time we've left feeling rested and refreshed. I have no question that Sedona views will become a regular stop for us when we visit family in Arizona.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2012

This is our 4th trip to Sedona and our 4th stay with Sam, Irith and Candyce. We have stayed at both Sedona Views and Boots and Saddles and both are great B and B's. This time we stayed in the Morning Glory room and I think it is now our favorite room! The location in the best for views of Oak Creek and the Red Rocks. The breakfast and afternoon snacks are wonderful and the entire facility is very home like and relaxing. We love it here and will be back for more later this year!

Room Tip: Morning Glory Room is now my favorite! Many windows for natural light and your own private staircase. It has a wrap-around deck with a nice hot tub in a private location. The bed is located near the fireplace and tv...so you can enjoy from the bed. The room has a nice size shower, single sink and a nice sitting area as well.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

My husband and I just returned from an amazing romantic weekend in Sedona staying in the Sunrise and Sunset room at Sedona Views. Everything at this little B&B was just perfection. The room spacious, loved the private hut tub on our balcony and fireplace inside, the breakfast was outstanding, views of the valley amazing and the wonderful warm welcoming hospitality of the owners - Sam, Irnith and Candyce. It was a weekend we will never forget and cannot wait to return to Sedona and the Sedona Views B&B.

Room Tip: Sunrise Sunset room was amazing! Stay here!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews