We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Serenity on Christmas!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 January 2012

We spent 2 nights at Sedona views beginning this past Christmas and had an extremely relaxing and wonderful time. We stayed in the Sunrise, Sunset suite and highly recommend this suite – great views, outdoor hot tub is tucked away in a private corner, large deck and comfortable deck loungers, and spacious, clean, well appointed, and comfortable room and bed. The indoor fireplace was charming and kept us warm and cozy; there was also a large window facing some red rock formations through which the sun shone that was very pretty. While the TV is in the entryway vestibule, we didn’t turn it on once since there is way too much to enjoy in Sedona than the TV. Sedona Views itself is nestled on a hill about a 10 minute walk from Sedona downtown (but the road is not easily traversable so your car or a taxi is highly recommended; we walked it in daylight, and it was fine but not recommended). Sedona Views has beautiful landscaping, with a cute covered water well and a nearby table for two to enjoy a glass of wine while soaking in the views on one side, and on another side, the main deck equipped with a fountain and small pond, telescope, stone seating alcove, and bird feeders. We loved watching the birds come – lots of hummingbirds! Overall, Sedona Views has a very serene and romantic ambience.

The owners are fantastic and very knowledgeable about Sedona. Breakfast is absolutely delicious – the days alternate between savory and sweet. The owners serve breakfast themselves with a description of the meal. They also do a great job of encouraging everyone to mingle, get to know each other, and share stories of their travels. And everything about our stay was very personalized, including personal notes waiting in our suite. Finally, on a personal note, we left Sedona not noticing that we had left several items in a drawer in our suite, and Sam was very prompt and gracious about sending these items back to us – you’d be hard pressed to get this level of attentiveness and service anywhere else. We’d highly recommend Sedona Views – breathtaking views and wonderful accommodations, service, and overall experience for a great value. We’ll definitely return upon our next visit to Sedona.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danicack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (948)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

676 - 680 of 948 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2012

This was a wonderful bed and breakfast; especially the breakfast! While it is out of town; it's only out of town by a 1/4 mile. The room was great w/ gas fireplace (we were there in December 2011; and our unit had a jacuzzi on the second floor. The views were great!
What was also very nice was the owner gave us an orientation about Sedona the morning after we arrived, which lasted 20 minutes and was very useful. wireless internet and flat screen tv and small refrigerator in room.
I would strongly reccomend and would stay there again should we get to Sedona

Room Tip: go for the second floor; great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hapitravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

This wonderful B&B nestled in the canyon hills overlooking Sedona is by far the nicest place I have ever stayed in Sedona! It's beauty and charm are only surpassed by the gracious hospitality of Sam and Candyce. The room and the view from our balcony are second to none! Private hot tubs and gourmet breakfast feasts are just the start! All of this comes at reasonable rates too! I could go on and on but do yourself a favor and find out for yourself just how special this enchanted place really is!

Room Tip: Each room has its charm. We stayed in the Sedona Serenade room. My advice? Look up the place on thei...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DancinCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2011

This bed and breakfast was the most amazing experience. We stayed in the Sweet Dreams room and it was amazing, the views were fantastic and everything was cozy and comfortable. On our drive up from Mesa, we received a call from the owner, very welcoming and confirming arrival.

We were greeted upon arrival by the owner and since this was our first trip to the area, she sat with us and gave us some fabulous recommendations for dining, hiking etc. We then received a personal tour of the premises and our room.

Breakfast was wonderful and we had such an enjoyable time meeting others who were staying as well. The only negative about our trip to Sedona was the rain.

We were VERY impressed with Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast and will definitely make a return visit if we are ever in the area again!

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience in Sedona!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimmk3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2011

We chose Sedona Views B&B for our 27th wedding anniversary get away. All we can say is WOW!!! Wow to the beauty of Sedona, Wow to the hospitalility and service of Sam and Candyce, Wow to our room (Sunrise/Sunset) and Wow to the memories that we made. We have traveled alot in our 27 years but Sedona Views B&B Ranks #1 on our list of places to stay. The Sunrise Sunset room was fantastic - glorious promising sunrises, beautiful red rock views all day long, incredible mood setting sunsets. The room was spacious, with a gas fireplace and many decorative details. Breakfast was a culinary delight, alternating between sweet and savory each day. After returning from a funfilled day of adventure or leisure we found yummy snacks in the main dining room. Sam and Candyce's orientation and tips on places to go/see/eat were right on spot. There is no doubt that we will be back.

Room Tip: Given a choice the upstairs rooms are the ones to go for - however I don't think that there is a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
1.2 km away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
5.6 km away
The Suites at Sedona
The Suites at Sedona
#2 of 29 in Sedona
1,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona
9.9 km away
Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast
4.8 km away
A Sunset Chateau
A Sunset Chateau
#7 of 29 in Sedona
1,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: €277 - €341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing