We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast with a view”

Creekside Coffee Sedona
Ranked #7 of 30 Quick Bites in Sedona
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

First visit was super busy and slow. Great sandwiches, coffee and GF blueberry muffins. View is nice while you wait. Second visit the guitar guy was on break (not sure if paid or just hangs out) and was loudly lamenting forever about all the tourists and their terrible parking habits. We opted out for a third visit.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank SoccerChickOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (237)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 237 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2021

We were searching for another restaurant and happened on this one. We were not disappointed and glad we did not find the other one. Excellent service, food and views.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank beachykeen45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

Great coffee and gluten-free muffins! Enjoy both with the most amazing view! The perfect way to start your morning in Sedona!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank kminichan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Very average coffee. Breakfast sandwich ok, but not spectacular. Not enough staff. Waited about 20 minutes. When I left there were probably 40 people in line behind me. Mask enforcement so-so. With the crowd waiting for food, it was a little uncomfortable.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rcheese1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Nice view over the creek and « ski resort » style seating facing the hill.
That makes the experience worth it.
Otherwise service is very very ... inexistant and certainly not friendly.
This is really too bad.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Corsican-in-America
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Creekside Coffee Sedona also viewed

 

Been to Creekside Coffee Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.