We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable condo with plenty of space.”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the lovely heated pool area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the lovely heated pool area.
Home entertainment  with Gas Fireplace. Kitchen with pantry, breakfast bar and stainless steel appliances.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from the lovely heated pool area.
Home entertainment  with Gas Fireplace.
Kitchen with pantry, breakfast bar and stainless steel appliances.
Master bedroom w armchair&desk; tv & chest of drawers opposite bed.
Master bedroom with sitting area to read and a desk
Master bathroom with double sinks, soaker tub, separate toilet room and adjoing large walking closet
Dining area with double french door entry to patio.
Living room with leather sofas with a pull out bed.
Home entertainment  with Gas Fireplace.
Modern second bedroom with two twin xl beds or pushed together into one king bed
Lovely second bathroom just off second bedroom.
View of covered, private outdoor patio.
Sunny view from covered patio.
View of Gated Front Main Entrance
Floor plan showing two separate wings of townhouse plus open concept living room/dining area/kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
WorkinItB...
Lynnwood, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable condo with plenty of space.”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My spouse and two adult children stayed in this condo in Scottsdale. The place was beautiful, clean, comfortable and situated in a great location. The unit was large enough in that we did not feel on top of each other staying for that long of a period of time on vacation. The Scottsdale location was close to everything and a very short walk to the pool. The condo was equipped with everything we needed. I really liked how visitors before us would leave their extra dry goods to be shared by others. For example we did not have laundry dryer sheets and there was a supply of them in the laundry room. It was also great to have a garage to park the car in. Overall a fabulous Vacation rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ground floor and close to pool.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Typenut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautifully designed and well equipped”
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Sometimes photos posted on the Internet make a property look more attractive than it actually is -- in this case the striking photos of the condo don’t do it justice. And not only is this property beautifully designed and extremely well equipped, it is also very well managed. The owners and their local property manager are highly responsive. My wife and I stayed for two weeks in January, 2014, and from first contact, to entry instructions, to final check-out everything went smoothly.

This property epitomizes the home-away-from-home advantages of condo living compared to a mere hotel room. The full modern kitchen with its new stainless steel appliances make having the odd meal in a breeze, and the living room and dining area are as comfortable as they are good-looking.

The pool is wonderful -- we had it to ourselves most visits. And the location is excellent. Try the local iPic theatre -- a very civilized way to watch a movie. Our favourite restaurant is the Charthouse: located on a small lake just a short car drive away. Also check out the Alchemy Restaurant for fine dining with a view.

Thanks Chris and Karin -- we had a wonderful vacation, due in large part to your lovely condo. We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Interior design
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lebanon mo
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON Canada
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing