We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
70
54
12
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
70
54
12
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dvd player montezuma castle common room camp verde cable channels couple miles would definitely stay here again breakfast room sedona area fresh fruit the room was nice visiting sedona coffee maker free breakfast microwave amenities cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2020

Family friendly! Great location and excellent value. Located just a couple miles off the I17 and one exit south of Sedona. We enjoyed a weekend away for some cliff diving in Sedona and Camp Verde. Very quiet and well maintained property will Ice Cold AC even in 100+ degrees. We would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: Rooms are large compared to other hotels.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H5094ANscottb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2020

This inn is amazing. Even before I went on my Solo trip, the inn was making sure my trip was safe and that we maintain great communication. My flight came in after the Check-in period, but they personally made sure I got to my room even after the check in period. It was incredibly hot weather outside and they turned on the A/C even before I checked in to ensure I come in a nice and cool room. They really wanted to make sure they follow CDC guidelines, made it clear on what to do and were able to answer any questions I had. The room was nice, cozy, and convenient. The TV and Microwave was a little more on the older side but I had no complaints with it. It was really nice to get away from the more busy and tourist filled Sedona to this cozy in 25 mins away every night to have some time to yourself. Highly Recommend it, they were excellent service till the end.

Room tip: Rooms on the bottom floor has very quick access to the parking lot, it is not a huge inn, and that is a good thing.
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AdamMarlow3DTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

The communication is great! We came in in the wee hours of the morning and codes and keys were waiting for us. There was a common room for breakfast and buying extra snacks if you need them. Our room had a dvd player and over 100 free movies were in the common room. The drive to hiking in Sedona was only 25 min. However, Montezuma's Well was close and very interesting. We did drive up the street after midnight to look at the stars. They are amazing! There aren't many restaurants to pick from unless you drive to Camp Verde. I gave 4 stars due to the sag in the middle of our bed and lack of diversity on the breakfast bar. Same thing everyday. However, We would stay again.

Room tip: Second floor the walls aren't sound proof.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeaverCreekI, Public Relations Manager at Beaver Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay! We love facilitating our guests’ trips to Sedona and the Verde Valley, including nearby attractions like Montezuma’s Well, which is 8 minutes from our hotel. We’re 25 minutes from the Village of Oak Creek, where you can start to see and hike red rock trails, while downtown Sedona is only 45 minutes away. The desert night sky is breathtaking, surrounding us with International Dark Sky Communities perfect for stargazing. We try to provide our guests with the freshest free continental breakfast possible and allow our guests to choose from a variety of options including cereals, oatmeal, fresh fruit, pastries, yogurt, bagels, English muffins, and more. There are also nearby restaurants that serve hot breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020

We usually stay in Sedona to visit family in Oak Creek but expanded our search out a bit this year and am glad we did. Beaver Creek Inn is still nearby but so much nicer and cozier than some of the other places we've stayed and at a much better price.The room (#18 upstairs on the end) included a microwave, coffee maker, sink, and small fridge.

The staff was very friendly and informative about the amenities, gave us a tour of the breakfast room and information about the 3 local restaurants (Mexican, Thai, and Burgers/Pizza place). The Thai place for dinner was delicious for the panang curry and satay, not so much for the tempura, the burger place for lunch (Robbie's) was so-so and very cold inside. We didn't have a chance to try El Patio for Mexican.

The entire property was decorated for Christmas, including a wreath on the front door to the room and holly and berries on the lamps inside, a cozy touch. The room was spacious, very clean, and included a balcony with 2 chairs. The free Breakfast included coffee and tea, juices, instant oatmeal, bagels and English muffins, Yoplait yogurt, 4 breakfast cereals, string cheese, danish and fresh fruit. There was also an assortment of snacks that were for sale for a nominal price and a huge selection of DVDs you could take to your room, in addition to some cable channels.

We will definitely stay at this property again next time we are visiting Sedona.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catdiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeaverCreekI, Public Relations Manager at Beaver Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're delighted to be able to live up to such high praise. All our standard rooms come with a microwave, refrigerator, and a single-serve coffee maker, while our suites come with kitchenettes! Our staff is happy to answer any questions that guests may have, including questions about our amenities or our local restaurants. We do our best to provide a variety of options for our continental breakfast for a variety of tastes, and we’re glad that you enjoyed our selection. As for decorations, we go all-out for holidays throughout the year! It’s always good to hear that our guests appreciate them. We look forward to seeing you again next time you’re in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

This is a very well kept family establishment with everything you need for a short stay. Most if not all rooms have a balcony or patio area which is pleasant. No hot breakfast but there was still plenty of choice. Can’t find anything negative to say,

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Louise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeaverCreekI, Public Relations Manager at Beaver Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Thank you so much! We're glad that we were able to provide everything you needed for your stay. We strive to give each of our guests the best experience possible, and we’re glad we succeeded. Please consider staying with us again if you're ever traveling in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews