We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food! ”
Review of Prescott Station

Prescott Station
Ranked #27 of 238 Restaurants in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$36
Cuisines: American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Opened in 2012. Serving Global cuisine with big and bold flavors. The restaurant has been voted best restaurant in the Prescott area for the last 3 years. Extensive wine, beer and spirits lists.
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Despite the rough start on service, our experience turned out great. Thanks Julie!! The food, wine, and the “bite” dessert option was great.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Sean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (588)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 588 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2018

A group of Prescott locals went there last Sat. night. All 8 of us had fabulous food and a very attentive waiter (Danny). We also received excellent customer service from the hostesses. We had made our reservation for the outside patio but had assumed that was the one with the real roof. Turns out we were truly outside under just a sunscreen and a storm coming in. At first they didn't think the could accommodate us indoors. But a few minutes later they came to move us inside as they reworked the tables. This was good news as it poured out while we were still finishing our food! We appreciated them scrambling to seat us indoors.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kristine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

We have tried the Prescott Station for lunch and dinner several times -- at least six. Each time we had the same reaction -- moderate quality food at "Phoenix prices", but quite good service.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WHS-Eagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

We were a party of 8, 5 adults and 3 children under 12.
Everything we ordered was delicious and beautifully presented, from the wine and appetizers to salads to a variety of side dishes that were perfect complements to excellent prime rib, steaks and seafood! It was a challenge to push away from the table without dessert, but not one of us had room after such a satisfying repast!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Kathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

This is one place I won’t be going back to. Only 6:45 & they ran out of some of the seafood dinners. Had the enchilada instead for dinner. One was completely inedible. No one asked if there was anything wrong with it. Another person in party ordered crab pudding & left half on plate. Then asked me where else we could go to grab something fast to eat. Need I say more.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Florence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prescott Station also viewed

 

Been to Prescott Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing