We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great take out”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #50 of 238 Restaurants in Prescott
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 9 April 2015

We usually call ahead and the Order is usually ready in like 15-20 minutes. They give you a really generous portion of the food and include all the utensils and such. They send it all really well packed so even such doesn't spill.

Date of visit: January 2015
1  Thank heatherr849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

73 - 77 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2015

When in Prescott, we usually go the Olive Garden for lunch. Food is good and prices reasonalbe. Always large enough portions that we usually take half home, and that becomes dinner. Service is good a glass of house wine is reasonable.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank johnwY8305UO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

I had another great dining experience tonight at all of garden. I sat at the bar the service was excellent and the food was great. Rick the manager was very friendly and I would recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting the Prescott area.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank JosephDonahue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2015

Not sure why, but we haven't eaten at
Olive Garden in a long time. Decided to go today for dinner. They were extremely crowded. We were really impressed with the excellent food and service despite how busy they were. The value was also exceptional. This restaurant does an excellent job, and we will be back!

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015

We have been to Olive Gardens all over the country. While it may be the same food at every place, it is the service and how your food taste that makes it or breaks it. The Olive Garden in Prescott Valley gets it. Our service totally reflects the area. Great service and great food. We ate here twice in two weeks

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank HaveFunWillTravel76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing