We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Inn in Phoenix”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Maricopa Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn
Ranked #2 of 14 Phoenix B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Wonderful convenient B&B close to most every thing in central PHX and Scottsdale. Joan was a very accommodating host and the Inn despite its location was very peaceful and quiet. Rooms were spacious and we never heard the next door guests.

Room Tip: All good, but the back of the inn was very private
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jall55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2016

The Maricopa has large rooms that would good for families and the grounds are green and colorful. The Reflections Past room reminds me of my Grandmother's house with dated furniture and bathroom. In fairness, guests looking for antiques may be less critical. The bathroom is small and seems to be designed around the corner jacuzzi which we never used. The shower seems to be artificially small and I constantly banged into the shower walls, especially when I had the misfortune of dropping the soap. The room includes garage parking but the parking space is so narrow that I was always concerned about hitting the sides of the unfamiliar rental car. Breakfast is delivered to your room each morning and includes coffee, juice, pastries and quiche. Overall, not bad , but not as nice as other B&B's we've used, especially for the price.

Room Tip: The Reflections Past room is dated and purple.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jrr347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

We stayed here for 6 days in March. Joan is so nice. We stayed in the Siesta Suite. Very comfortable. Has kitchen, large bathroom, great shower. Outdoor area off slider with private patio area. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay and relax. We will be back for sure. Great breakfasts!!!

Room Tip: Siesta suite was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Debby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016 via mobile

Beautiful gardens surround this historic home. Joan is a great hostess and wonderful cook! Easy access to downtown. My husband wondered if there were any other guest even when the Inn was full.Definitely coming back.Thanks again Joan. See you next time in Az!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Barbarcharlton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016

We had a fabulous experience at the Maricopa manor BB. The grounds are lovely, peaceful places to sit and relax and enjoy the flowers (and offer a hot tub and swimming pool). Our room was large and attractive, thoughtfully stocked with everything one could need. The owners have attended to the small details that make such a big difference in the experience. Breakfasts were delicious! This is a beautiful, well organized, well run B&B in a convenient location, highly recommended!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank GreenTea-SNAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Central City
Kimpton Hotel Palomar Phoenix
Central City
FOUND:RE Phoenix
FOUND:RE Phoenix
#1 of 173 in Phoenix
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Encanto
Don's Elegante Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maricopa Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maricopa Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn

Address: 15 W Pasadena Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85013-2001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Phoenix
Price Range: €161 - €198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Maricopa Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Maricopa Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maricopa Manor b&b Inn
Maricopa Manor Hotel Phoenix
Maricopa Manor Bed And Breakfast Inn Phoenix, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing