We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Phoenix North(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$88
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Crescent Hotel(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Plus+ Phoenix West(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$58
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$186
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$218
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Clarendon Hotel and Spa(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
34
40
35
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
40
35
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbell roadyogurtwaffle housewaffle machineroom was cleanfull length mirrorc uniteasy accessindustrial areabudget hotelsink areafree breakfasthotel is locatedwould definitely stay here againup to datespring trainingconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The price was economical but so were the lodgings. Upon entering the lobby there was strong scent of what turned out to be bleach. That was explained away by the desk staff from recent cleaning (and good to know) but the room also smelled and it wasn't quite bleach but maybe a musty smell.
The sink is separate from the bathroom which is nice if someone wants to wash their hands while someone is using the bathroom.
The exercise room has modern equipment with 2 treadmills and 1 eliptical machine.
Breakfast weekdays doesn't start until 6:30 AM which is a little late so was not able to sample that.

Room Tip: Corner rooms have less traffic from the hallway.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffisphxnorth, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Dear Jill,
Thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites. It is always good to hear feedback on good points as well as bad points to know where we can improve to make your stay more enjoyable. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you did experience during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Our family decided to stay here as a last minute stop before heading back home. Right from the get go, the young man at the front desk was very curteous and attentive. We walked into our room and it was pleasantly clean. The rooms have a high ceiling, which is a very nice touch. The beds were comfortable and clean. The next morning we woke up and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. They had a waffle machine, bacon, scrambled eggs, bagels, yogurt, and oatmeal. This was an overall enjoyable experience. We will definitely come back when we visit Phoenix again!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank thatgalnikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffisphxnorth, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and recommended us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

I have stayed at this location numerous times when visiting Phoenix or heading to Sedona, it is always clean and pleasant. The staff are great and very accommodating.
The rooms are very nice and the beds are extremely comfortable. Linens are fresh and bathrooms always clean. And great coffee!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffisphxnorth, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Dear Tricia,
Thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are glad that you liked our rooms and beds. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

We flew into Phoenix late and were headed to Sedona the next day. The Fairfield Inn Phoenix North was right off the highway. Great service at check in. Room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was typical Fairfield quality (good )

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzB013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffisphxnorth, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and recommended us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

These people are heaven sent... Jane you are so helpful and professional. I have nothing but amazing words to say about this place. Clean, affordable, accommodating, helpful and FRIENDLY!!!!! I love this property. Jane thank you again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffisphxnorth, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and recommended us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews