We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Downtown Phoenix...yay

The convention center in Phoenix is efficient and modern. The level of service that I experienced... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
936tadr
,
Raleigh, North Carolina
via mobile
Modern structure right in downtown

We were exploring the area after visiting the Wells Fargo museum in downtown, so bumped on this... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
B1714D
,
Belgrade, Serbia
Read all 156 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Phoenix
from US$16.99
More Info
from US$20.00
More Info
from US$19.99
More Info
from US$29.99
More Info
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
76
58
18
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
58
18
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trade show nice venue west building huge facility great conference attended a conference signage comic vendors baseball artwork opportunities summit
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The convention center is amazing, with the availability to just park downstairs and climb a flight of stairs to attend the conference and or class is a great plus.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank cherries86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

This is a huge facility that is well suited for large events. It is well maintained and comfortable. There is a good court in the building but plenty of good places to eat close by.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank K7517EIscottb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

What a phenomenal venue to host any event. This is one of the finest convention centers I've had the pleasure of visiting. It's clean, inviting, well laid out and has a great food court. The climate inside is comfortable and they even have water dispensers throughout the facility...a must-have in the ridiculously hot Arizona summer.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Rod L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The convention center in Phoenix is one of the finest I have been to. They have events from small to enormous and do it all with great expertise. If you are putting on an event make sure to check them out before you make a decision. A great value with exceptional facilities and service!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Desertman2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Sometimes convention centers are poorly designed, too big, or have hard to understand directions inside. I must say, after just a few hours, I found this one easy to navigate. They were accommodating in every way, offered lots of food, and at a reasonable price. There are several hotels within walking distance, as well as restaurants. We had a group of 5,000, and i never had to wait for a bathroom!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Sherri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews