We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hampton.comUS$133
FindHotelUS$133
PricelineUS$133
Expedia.comUS$133
Hotels.comUS$133
Lol.travelUS$175
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
680 results
Traveller rating
457
166
36
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
457
166
36
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean parking lot yogurt hot breakfast would stay here again one night stay phoenix area sedona inns freeway sofa microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 680 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

We were on our way back to Yuma from Albuquerque where we also stayed in a Hampton Inn. We called Sheryl the night before for a reservation. She was very polite & accomadating. We arrived about 4 p.m., with a quick check-in, had fresh cookies & coffee. Our room was clean & very comfortable. The construction did not bother us. The breakfast was delicious. The GM was friendly & professional. Thank you for a nice stay. Apryl Brand-Applehans Yuma, AZ.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 593aprylb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Everything you need during road trip in one simple parking lot: food, gas, and hotel, and in a quiet calm location. We felt safe and relaxed. Also, the nearby outlet mall offered a quick diversion before getting back on the interstate

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 158wesleyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Recently stayed just one night but our stay was wonderful. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. The hotel is currently being renovated but the staff made every attempt to make our stay pleasant and relaxing.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

No issues and loved it all. The staff were extremely helpful and professional. The rooms were very clean and the morning breakfast was excellent. We would continue using this brand of hotel. The pool was great, the fitness room was nothing special but it did the job.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 691philippea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

This was our first hotel at the start of our grand circle road trip and we loved it. We reached late at night and checked out early morning but enjoyed even those few hours. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and nice. Our room was clean, comfortable, super spacious and the decor and placement of furniture was different from other hotels. The breakfast was a big buffet and beyond our expectations. They also offer breakfast bags to go for those leaving very early. I wish we stayed longer!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lolita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews