We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Homewood
US$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$167
US$140
View deal
SAVE US$27
Expedia.comUS$145
FindHotelUS$145
StayForLongUS$167
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveller rating
662
189
44
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
662
189
44
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk basketball court home away from home great place to stay breakfast and dinner bedroom suite excellent stay within walking distance shopping and restaurants love this hotel hot breakfast business trip oatmeal easy access would definitely stay here again edward walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 933 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2019

The staff were friendly and the room was very nice. It was akin to a Marriot Courtyard. Loved it!
Wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of some of the great activities and amenities, but didn't have time.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Barbara Alexand... D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aepp1234, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2019

Dear Barbara,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and encourage you to use our facility whenever you are in the area.

Sincerely,
The Homewood Suites Happy Valley Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019

Hotel was close to shopping and dinning. The purpose for the trip was to go to Hurricane Harbor. Hotel was less than a 10 minute drive. There was plenty of shopping and dinning option right around the corner.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Travel63221566775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aepp1234, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

DearTravel63221566775,

It is great to hear you had a 1st class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back to visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
The Homewood Suites Happy Valley Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

Enjoy the large suites! Jim @ Front desk always helpful & friendly! Mickey serves a great Breakfast Buffet!! Convenient to many close restaurants & shopping! Business center could be better stocked w/ everyday office supplies - scissors stapler envelopes- but hasva computer & printer

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aepp1234, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Dear Wendy H,

We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and we're happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. Thank you for recognizing our great staff! It was a pleasure having you with us and encourage you to use our facility whenever you are in the area.

Sincerely,
The Homewood Suites Happy Valley Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2019

I stayed here for 11 days. There were some minor issues with initial housekeeping (rotting vegetables in refrigerator, empty Gatorade bottle on shelf under TV). But, I like having a kitchen and it was reasonably stocked with dishes and everything worked. I also liked the breakfast and the evening social that also had enough selections that you could have dinner.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank NM_Travel_Mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aepp1234, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Dear NM_Travel_Mom,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We welcome you again and will strive to make your future stays just as great as this one!

Sincerely,
The Homewood Suites Happy Valley Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019


Perfect location, near every type of store you need for forgotten items, or just to go shopping, a lot of different types of food businesses around, offers multiple food delivery services also. Only thing lacking was a bar in the actual hotel. The evening social they provide seems okay, but an actual bar would be nice.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Navigate33445891877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aepp1234, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Dear Navigate33445891877,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We encourage you to visit us again.

Sincerely,
The Homewood Suites Happy Valley Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews