We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza”
Review of Georgies Pizza

Georgies Pizza
Ranked #21 of 92 Restaurants in Apia
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Best pizza I've had on the island, definitely a must try and go sit on the sea wall and enjoy your pizza watching the sunset.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I frequented this place. Hands down the best pizza in Samoa. It’s affordable and always hot! The staff is very nice and helpful. Try it once and you will come back often!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Guide744685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

The pizza was nice and big and had loads of toppings. I had the hawaiian and half pepperoni. It was nice to have a good pizza when traveling.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank harrymason1199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Always visit Georgia's when in Apia so worth the long wait time and the price is good!!! Delicious pizzas!!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank fcollins21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

This place makes the best Pizza in Samoa. Try the BBQ chicken! We always go here when we visit Samoa.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank mfata2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Georgies Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing