We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
14
37
19
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
37
19
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2016

Good, well priced hotel in the centre of Rio Gallegos. Relatively small but perfectly adequate and friendly. Smallish rooms, but good-sized lounge / restaurant area. Helpful friendly staff. Happy to recommend it.

Date of stay: December 2015
Thank DIB_OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAP-Gerencia, Propietario at Hotel Aire de Patagonia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Guest, we appreciate your stay and your comments. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2016

My family and I stayed at Aire de Patagonia at the beginning 2014. We all had a woderful stay: the hotel is modern, beautiful, extra clean, and rooms have a nice floor heating. Brekfast is amazing. The staff is 1.000%. We especially want to thank to Mr. David (reception) for his kindness in all ways!

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel J. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAP-Gerencia, Propietario at Hotel Aire de Patagonia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Appreciate your stay in the hotel and recognition to the attention of Mr. David, we hope to see you on future occasions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

The best Hotel in town was booked, so I had to find this alternative. Not bad. Centrally located. Inexpensive. Friendly staff. Small choice for breakfast. Secure parking. Hairdryer available at reception.

Date of stay: December 2015
Thank TrophyCollector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews