We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
265
319
104
26
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
319
104
26
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location older hotel easy walking distance welcome drink lake view centre of town civic center nice hotel nice breakfast front desk staff lake nahuel huapi would stay here again hotel is located bulls luggage cleanliness lounge
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Great location at lake front and shopping, restaurants area, Hood value for money. Rooms and services are acceptable as 3* hotel. The restaurant is with nice lake view, breakfast is limited I was expecting to get boiled eggs at least !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Saeed Mohamed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We spent 2 nights in Tres Reyes, separated by 1 night in San Martin de los Andes (after driving the Ruta de los siete lagos). It’s not a luxury hotel but the rooms are large enough and reasonably comfortable. My wife felt the room was a bit unclean and had a bad smell. She’s probably correct, but this is something that can also bother me and I didn’t think it was bad in this case, so no major issue.

The location is very good, down by the lake and close to the centre of everything. The breakfast room takes full advantage of the views and is a highlight. The welcome drink in the bar (may have been a Booking.com thing, not sure) was a nice touch. There was no noise in the room (facing the back). The staff at reception were very helpful, albeit in some cases with limited English. After the car hire company decided I could keep the car an extra day without charge the hotel let me park it in the gated car park free of charge (and without prior reservation).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

This hotel has the best reception staff, they are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are good and clean and they include a very good breakfast. All at a reasonable price. The front rooms have lovely views over the lake and all of Barioche is in easy walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nan90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located right by the water so the view is great. Try and get a room facing the water. The breakfast buffet was awesome. The only thing missing was proper brewed coffee.

Our room was clean and comfortable.
I would recommend this place to my friends.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Karin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

The hotel has a great location. The staff is also very veery helpful and friendly. It is possible to easily reach the bars, restaurants and shops of the civic center walking from the hotel! The weakness is breakfast.

Room Tip: There are rooms with a view of the lake, but I think it has a higher price.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews