We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
34
100
136
26
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
100
136
26
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

Our room was clean and spacious with a lot of closet space. The bathroom was very nice. The hotel itself was nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. They provided hor water for mate free of charge. The wifi worked well in our room.
Breakfast was plentiful. A lot of options and fresh.
We had a room in the back of the hotel so the noise from the street did not affect us.
we enjoyed our three night stay very much.
The only complaint I had was that they charge $80 pesos/day for parking when their hotels.com advertisement says $50/day. The front desk would not budge on the price so I complained to hotels.com. They gave me a $20 USD credit.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jeni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2015

The location is good, the breakfast and rooms are ok for a 2 star hotel. The noise from the street filled room we had, making it impossible to sleep without earplugs.
The killer in Bariloche is the 21% VAT the is slapped on everthing from hotels to restaurants. Touristy trap.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Darwin011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deskmanager1966, Gerente at Hotel Premier, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2016
Google Translation

Pasa con los americanos especificamente, a veces las centrales de reservas no muestarn el iva del 21% en argentina y el pax se cree que se lo esta estafando , recomiendo lea bien la reserva al momento de realizarla y evite sospechas. Gracias por su comentario.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed with friends, hotel is inexpensive . It is close to everything since its downtown, but nothing outstanding . Clean room, somewhat uncomfortable bathroom in room 104. Had room with view to the street, left window open and heard noise from the street. Had heating system but not AC.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AnaMariaL521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2015

The hotel was quiet and solid. The bathroom was clean and nice; tea room was originally for 4 people, so it was wide and comfortable. Breakfast was mostly bread, cakes and some cheese. The good thing is the location in center of town.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gilperl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2015 via mobile

Very good location. The breakfast is very poor.
Don't expect any help from the desk. The room is clean. We stayed 3 people in 2 room suite for a very reasonable price. Bottom line was good as we didn't need any help . I will probably book it again next time

Date of stay: March 2015
Thank Avi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews