We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,150)
Filter reviews
1,150 results
Traveller rating
633
353
101
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
633
353
101
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view front desk staff separate shower and bath terra restaurant indoor pool two queen beds chocolate factory hotel is centrally located recommend this hotel hot room junior suite empanadas min walk no air conditioning stayed longer our honeymoon lake nahuel huapi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,150 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

This is for the Spa facilities and the front desk. We absolutely loved the Spa with Natalya and Danielle as remarkable massage therapists. But we were given access to the huge pool for that had jets and hot tub warmth! The views are incredible there! We spent 2 hours relaxing before our massages.

We were not hotel guests but Juan and the front desk staff were super accommodating to schedule our spa time. Everyone speaks English very well.

We loved it so much and at $35 for 80 minutes of massage and spa access, we went 2x a week!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chanello_tumblr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

With a amazing lake view we stayed there just 1 night and we want to return. The location is a little from Bariloche downtown and walk around was not easy, except it I would say we had very good moments.

Room tip: Higher floors I think they are better.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SoniaGimenes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Local is very good
The view is awesome
The cost is high
The staff is very unfriendly , if you are traveling with kids , choose someplace else .
Another pretensious and cold beautiful Hotel
with young staff with a bad atitude.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Marcos Alonso G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Whether you're in your room, having dinner at the restaurant or sipping on a cocktail at the bar you won't be disappointed with the view. During different times of the day there is a strong likelihood that you will see a snow covered volcano, several different types of birds and beautiful blooming flowers and bushes.
If swimming is your thing, the hotel has a great pool which also overlooks the water. Enjoy

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cegis360Playground
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

This hotel is away from Bariloche`s downtown, a 20 min walk from there. The location is a little bit difficult to walk, the sidewalk is not well treated and the hotel is located by the road to Cerro Catedral (Avenida Bustillo), so needs some caution. Except for that, the hotel is amazing, our room had a lake view, heating system worked like a charm, it is calm and charming. The restaurant has a very good breakfast, meals have good options (a little pricey though). The staff was always nice and corteous. In front you have the Havanna museum (be careful to cross the street!). Overall I would highly recommend.

Room tip: Ask for lake view room.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hrmatsui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews