We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveller rating
692
73
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
692
73
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our honeymoon room service hot tub dinner reservations amazing lake view location was perfect taxi ride boutique hotel rental car each morning stayed for nights fantastic hotel living room bariloche town home away from home circuito chico llao llao
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 786 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

What an incredible place to unwind. You will never leave your jacuzzi.. pick up some little cakes from reception, grab some wine and let yourself drift into relaxation. Nothing lacking at all. Staff are wonderful people. It's a fantastic community of truly kind people. You will never have reason to be disappointed here. We stayed in suite 11 but was offered an 'upgrade".. but suite 11 was perfect and I don't see how any suites are better than the others because they are all fantastic. Super private and calm. Just book

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank thehungryhungarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

The view was amazing and the rooms were equipped with everything you can need in a stay. However, the wifi was so-so and we were a bit confused as to why we were charge an extra fee (the ECO) during check-out when we paid everything upfront and during check-in.That was the only scratch to an otherwise smooth weekend getaway.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eileensita2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Great view, fine rooms, quality service, staff very helpful.
The hotel was ideally situated with some rooms having spectacula views. We found the staff to be very helpful and spoke english well. They helped us organize the rest of our trip.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank neilrJ2537JQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Quite a spectacular hotel. The room was large and comfortable. There was a jacuzzi in the room which was very nice to use after a long hike. The property was very nice and the view from our balcony was spectacular. The staff was very helpful in recommending restaurants and things to do.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank donandeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

The ultimate intimate and private lakefront experience in Bariloche. The place looks like a fanciful fairytale lodge with warmth to spare. Breakfast is inviting and the room views are exquisite. A must!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LightPacker802874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews