We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
72
151
74
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
151
74
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Staff at hotel, excellent and helpful. However did not enjoy my stay here. My device could only connect to internet on stairway. Used two rooms .Rooms were clean with daily service .
Main advantage short walk to city centre. Cost was too high for what the hotel offered compared to other places I stayed at in Argentina.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank blitz40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

It is not at my expectations however not that bad. Staff is good, rooms are quite small. Location also not that good however many of restaurants are nearby. Breakfast menu is average. They only provide basic bread and butter with coffee and flakes. Overall good for only night stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank ShantanuJalgaonkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We were here 7 days and we asked for changing room with window to the street, but we didn't get it; the Internet connection was really bad and we complained but it didn't help. The bathroom was small and poor water temperature; we complained every day about these inconveniences.
The staff accepted our complain but it looked like it never reached the hotel manager and we didn't get any reaction after so many days at the hotel. Otherwise, the staff we talked to were kind and professional from our point of view. (This applies people at the restaurant and receptionists)

Room Tip: The wifi connection was not satisfactory at all; the room was big and the bed was good.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TerjeF52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

A great location one block from the main square, 9 de Julio, for a reasonable cost. Room decor is a bit interesting with the lime green painted headboards it was otherwise OK.
Staff at front desk were always helpful and the breakfast was a very adequate buffet style. The only improvement would be sliced melon and other fruits besides the apples and bananas. We booked here for 3 nights through Booking .com and were happy with the place.
Internet speed in our room #220 was very fast since we must have been close to the router.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank micknor51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

This is an excellently located hotel, one block away from the heart of the city. Breakfasts are really good, and the restaurant is very complete! The staff is absolutely friendly and helpful at any moment. Our room was big and really very comfortable! The building is a bit old, and some rooms have windows that open to small yards, but this is the only observation I would make! The rest is perfect!

Room Tip: Choose the ones at the front of the building.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcela251081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews