We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“UnPhogetable Indeed”
Review of unPhogettable

unPhogettable
Ranked #61 of 1,075 Restaurants in Mesa
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 January 2018

We were looking for a dim sum restaurant called Mekong Palace but couldn't find it and ended in unPhogettable. The pricing is considered high as most entree dishes priced at $10 and above. Still, worth spending the money because the Pho and noodle soup are very good. We came back to eat again before we left Phoenix as my daughters wanted to eat the noodle soup and professed this is the best noodle soup she ever tasted when we have more affordable pho places in Orange County, CA..
Yes, if you have not been there, give it a try as it is indeed unPhogettable.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank starofjupiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2017

I'm always in search for good pho and trust me I've been to a lot of Pho places with my friends. Located in Mekong Supermarket, this by far is one of the best ones. Atmosphere nice, service was excellent and food was excellent. We arrived at 11:30 and by 12:00 it was packed.

We ordered the Soft Spring Rolls with Shrimp and Pork and the #6, Pho with Lean Steak, well-done Flank Steak and Tripe. My friend had #10 Pho with Lean Steak and well-done Flank Steak. The broth was delicious. Portion of noodles to broth to all the goodies, all evenly balanced.

Atmosphere: Nice, Service: Excellent, Pho: Excellent

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank akdeepdiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

I was craving to have hot soup , and we found this on trip advisor thought of giving it a try and glad we did. Come in like around 11nish because it becomes so busy after that. The pho was good , left with a happy tummy .

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 644AndreaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

I had been looking for a good Pho restaurant and found this location. When i first entered I was impressed by the layout and design of the seating area. The servers where friendly and hopeful. the menu is very large and you can get just about anything you can think of. I highly recommend the Pho #1. It basically has everything in it and is a great choice if you cant pick just one thing.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wmlipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

...however, the pho is good. I had the chicken breast and it was tasty but it cost $10!. It was a busy Friday afternoon yet the servers kept things running smoothly.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bkbak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed unPhogettable also viewed

Mesa, Central Arizona
Tempe, Central Arizona
 
Gilbert, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Mesa, Central Arizona
Mesa, Central Arizona
 

Been to unPhogettable? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing