We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mesa Spirit RV Resort
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott Phoenix Mesa(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$81
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$102
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Mesa(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$51
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
117
85
39
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
85
39
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark modelgreat parkolder parklaundry roomsgreat dogdog runsnice clean parksnow birdsconcrete patioenjoyed our staydog parkvisit friendsshort staygreat amenitieslong termspring trainingpickle bar
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Overall nice place and usually kept up. I understand that it is the off-season, but things get a little loose about appearances. One other thing, the cable TV box was a joke. I felt like I was stealing the signal as the box was open and the connection was a little dicey.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Theodore J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

I love the quaint feel of the park, nice clean spots with great amenities. Close to all you want to see while in Phoenix. The staff and visitors are all so friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this to friends and family.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lorie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Stayed one night in MH visiting with brother. Did not use the facilities. Parking assistant helped us find a level spot. It was a short stay and summertime with a lot of heat so there really isn't anything more to say

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marylou246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Huge park. First time there. Lots of snow birds. The people in the office gave our reserve spot away to somebody else so that started the stay off on the wrong foot. They gave us another location that was adequate but not our first choice. Had a problem with the cable called the office, they sent a worker around 3 days later to check the problem. People therel were very nice. Clean park, laundry area was clean as was the dog park. Did not go to the pools, but a lot of activities to do in the park and surrounding area. Would stay there again

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RCHiggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We really enjoyed our stay! The gate guy helped us to our spot and was very friendly and accommodating. We needed an electrical converter and they actually sold them there so the gate guy got us one to purchase! There were lots of fun things to do. The pool was nice and refreshing and the spa was very relaxing! We happen to be there when a square dance night took place and we really enjoyed watching them. They were very friendly and didn't mind us being there. We will go back there!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pamela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews