We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
168
112
33
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
112
33
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat apartment hotelrestaurants and barsiguazu fallswalking distancegood sizesupermarketparaguayargentinatowntidy
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

I’m from St. Catharines close to beautiful Niagara Falls. But this is way bigger, bordering Brazil, Argentina and Paraguay . It so beautiful to see and feel the power of the water. I got wet walking around to see the different falls , wishing for a better temperature but the company of my friend is to die for!!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank rudy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Location was ideal; very easy to get to both Brazil and Argentina sides of Iguazu Falls. Front desk did not really speak English and the wifi in the reception area never worked for me. I was charged 50 pesos (25 per day) for some type of tourist tax that was never really explained to me. Breakfast was passable but there are a lot of flies, and my room was never cleaned during my two night stay there.

That being said it was clean and comfortable and the air conditioner worked well, so it served its purpose.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaeveM63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

I stay this hotel 1 night in November 2017

Room price is acceptable.

The Staff is nice very helpful, pleasure.

1 minutes to walk for supermarket and 10 minutes walking to centre of of town.

Room is big area and tidy. but swimming pool is bit dirty.

Room Tip: high floor
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ERICCheung8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Needed a room at very short notice after an air strike meaning a lot of visitors were in a similar position. Very pleased to find this hotel. Very good size apartment for two overlooking a reasonable size pool. Good breakfast included and all very clean. About 15 min walk to town centre with bus service on doorstep with buses going to Iguazu falls. Highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jefferson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

In walking distance to the little city center where all the restaurants and bars are located. Good for a short stay. Clean and nice breakfast. The shower was a bit of an issue since the water spills into the rest of the bathroom and the floor is constantly wet. I would get this fixed.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cape068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews