We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
19
52
52
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
52
52
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Rooms were nice; clean, shower, bar refrigerator and good wifi. Staff was very helpful and even assisted us to print our boarding passes for our flight to Buenos Aires. For those with a car they have a private parking garage. Good value.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JimmyGos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

I like very much the professional city and friendliness of the stuff. Its very well located and the Jacuzzi on the roof its fantastic
Good breakfast i must say they offer the "essentials" in terms of varieties but the quality of it is top. Very clean and the miniature shoes collection next the reception its very cool

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank beppeit73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We drive into Corrientes not knowing where to stay We pased by the Orly and deciced to give it a try. Nice comfy room, convenient, great valué, and quiet. The gentleman at the front desk very nice. We had a really nice dinner in their restaurant. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

Decided to save some money and book one of the standard rooms which had not been renovated. (hotel is split into new and old wings - massive difference in both standards and prices). My room was old-fashioned and dull - but clean and comfortable. I'd probably have found it depressing for more than 2 nights. Hotel is in good location on one of the central squares. Breakfast was limited and disappointing. Pool and terrace were clean and inviting. Service was mixed - one or two reception staff seemed frustrated with my limited Spanish but one guy was friendly and helpful. Not much English spoken but it is manageable if you have a little Spanish. Free open access WIFI for entire town of Corrientes.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LondonLorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews