We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
76
99
17
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
99
17
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews medialunas km wines wifi bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The hotel looks new and in very general good conditions. Rooms are big with comfortable beds. Breakfast is ok.
The best of the hotel are probably the garden and the swimming pool. But only choose this hotel if you have a car as it is a bit out of the city center.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Petraga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I´m in fact very frequent traveller. And I appreciate not so much the luxury premises, but friendly atmosphere and good service. And that all offers this hotel. It connects indoor and outdoor, you can relax in different kinds of shadow places, enjoy small pool, greenyard, the staff is willing and friendly. Very good breakfasts, tasty lunches and dinners. It will be my pleasure to come again and to recommend this hotel to others.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms facing the busy road.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KocourMikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2013 via mobile

I found this hotel quite accidentally, when I was driving to San Juan. It's a bit hidden at the ruta 20, but it worth to look out for it. They have two categories of rooms, standard and executive, but the standard it way above what you get in Argentina for that kind of money. They even have a pool and a gym, which I didn't use because of the early checkout time at 10 am already. I had an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wowo5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2011

We have stayed here multiple times. While I was born in San Juan I have lived in US for over four decades. This is an excellent hotel. Clean, well maintained, quiet. Away from the downtown area, to me a plus. The rooms are clean and well appointed. One can see the owner personally supervising the service at the oddest times, and it shows. Breakfast could be better; in fact, the restaurant area is perhaps the weak point. The concessionaire of the restaurant, and its staff, do not appear to be held to the same very high standards that the rest of the facility. We eat somewhere else but for breakfast, and there is plenty to choose from in SJ.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Litoguti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews