We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Y111(Cordoba)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Casa de Wanda(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
531 Hostel(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Link Cordoba Hostel(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveller rating
247
401
176
40
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
401
176
40
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitethe breakfast areaeasy accessbed was comfortablewithin walking distancecleaning stafflocation is excellentbusiness tripbathcitytaxiusd
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 877 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2015

A really nice hotel, with with large modern rooms. There is a great pool on the roof, where the patio offers a view of the city and surrounding area. The beds are comfortable and the staff is very helpful. The hotel is within easy walking distance of all the main sites and markets of Cordoba.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank William A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

I stayed at NH-Urbano with a friend while visiting Córdoba. The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of downtown, near restaurants, museums, bars and the university. The hotel provided a clean and comfortable place to stay. Breakfast was traditional for Argentina with coffee, meat, toast, cheese and juice. The wait staff at breakfast was amazing, especially the server Mercedes. She welcomed us and kept the place clean and enjoyable! Definitely positively impacted our stay and would select this hotel for a return visit.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Rwhotravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015

I am writing this review from the Hotel Urbano, last night there was no water pressure at all from after midnight until about 8 AM in the morning!. I called in the evening and was told the maintence repairman would be back at 7 AM!. How can a supposed 4 star hotel not have water pressure for 1/2 the day, this is something that should have been fixed immediately. The 4 star rating is also a joke this is a 2 star hotel at its best, still has the old tube type TV, air conditioner that doesn't work, even after complaining twice. After I complained I asked for a discounted rate for another night since I decided to stay another night and as bad as this hotel is I dont feel like changing rooms for 1 night, the "special"discounted rate I was quoted was about $20 more than several web-sites. I decided to book the Sheraton instead. Stay away from this third world hotel you would be better off at a hostel than at the NH Urbano!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank Ronnie I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2015

The hotel is right in the centar of the city, only about 5 minutes on foot to the cathedral and other sight. Many restaurants, bars and cafés are located in the area.
Staff were friendly and quick to help, the breakfast - included in my roomrate - was very decent, missing items always being replaced.
A small but nice pool, sheltered from the wind, is located on the 15th floor.
Wifi functions well everywhere.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank RobRevet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2015

I stayed 5 nights at NH Urbano and had an excellent stay there.
The hotel is ideally located, very close to the bars, restaurants, shopping center and main attractions.

The staff was really helpful and speaks English perfectly.
The room was really nice and comfortable.
The swimming pool was being renovated but we could go to the other NH hotel just 1 block away which had a swimming pool and a gym.

The breakfast in the morning was very good although quite simple.

The TV was a bit old but I did not use too much anyway.

Overall, this was the best hotel I have experienced while in Argentina.

Note: the taxi to the airport cost 180AR when booked with the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Antoine2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews