We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
63
71
24
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
71
24
7
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2013

My boyfriend and I went to La Plata for the Christmas Holidays and we stayed at Via 51 for a week. It was a very pleasant experience. Great location! The decoration is very modern and the spaces are comfortable. It offers a good continental breakfast and the staff is nice and helpful. The unit appliances were great!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VMHF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012 via mobile

We were only here one night, but we loved everything about via51. The rooms are perfectly decorated and very modern, exactly what we were looking for. We are in La Plata with a 14 year old, and he was really happy about the place. The rooms have a kitchen and a tv, and I even took a bath in the beautiful bathroom! I recommend this hotel for all ages, all year round.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SofiaFiore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

My wife, daughter and I Travelled from Australia and stayed Jan 4 - Jan 20 very good clean comfortable pleasant and helpful staff close to town centre,shops and resturants.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

I stayed in Via 51 for 1 night and the bedroom was big and well equipped, with kitchenette. They bring breakfast to your bedroom in the morning, thought it was a nice touch.
They have a small parking area for your car that was included.
Well located and good service.
Definitely going back when in La Plata.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank quiqueCalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews