We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/04/21
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
FindHotel
US$89
US$59
View deal
SAVE US$30
PricelineUS$82
Hotels.comUS$81
Trip.comUS$89
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveller rating
566
292
56
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
566
292
56
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk nice balcony king size bed spacious rooms living room excellent stay domestic airport stayed for nights supermarket juan sofa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 936 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2020 via mobile

The hotel is clean and has a lot of light since the moment you enter the front desk until the pool.
Our room was huge with a great place to hung clothes and a kitchen with a sofa and tv were we could spend a few evenings getting some snacks and beer.
The view from the pool to Palermo is great. The pool is located on the rooftop and has a good size.
The bed is the bed of my dreams.
We will come back for sure.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamHR, gerencia wyndham at Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Dazzler Polo for your stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay during your trip.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020

We wind up in this hotel because we had a problem with another in downtown. Since we arrived everything was different. It has light, it’s quite, the front desk at the check in was fast and nice. The room was huge. They had a great open wardrobe and a living room were we could drink some beer while watching TV. The pool was really good with a beautiful view from Palermo. We decided this is going to be our hotel while in Buenos Aires

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamHR, Gerencia Wyndham at Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at Dazzler Polo. We appreciate your review, and we hope your experience was good enough!

We are looking forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

Excellent stay.

Superb and friendly staff. We were allowed to check in very early following our mid morning arrival after our flight from UK.

Excellent clean spacious room and superb bathroom. Nice balcony. Excellent rooftop pool which is a nice place to unwind.

Breakfast was good and included in room price. Excellent location 10mins easy walk to underground station, 25mins to the main bars and restaurants of Palermo. 15min taxi to domestic airport.

Highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank pkonline84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamHR, Gerencia Wyndham at Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at Dazzler Polo. We also want to thank for your recommendation! As we can see, you had a great experience while staying here.
We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Hotel is clean and modern, nice quality for the price. But the staff really stood out. They were helpful to us in many ways, going out of their way to help us arrange ferry tickets to Uruguay, tickets to the theater, etc, etc. And always polite and happy to see us. They really made the stay special.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VT_Cyclist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamHR, Gerencia Wyndham at Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at Dazzler Polo. We also want to say thank you for your words about the staff and the service. We hope you could enjoy your trip to Buenos Aires.
We are looking forward to see you again.

Kind regards,
Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed three nights at this hotel. It was conveniently located and very modern. There was a parking garage within the hotel (not part of the hotel apparently). It was close to many different restaurants. On our final day we checked out and since our flight would not leave until 1:00 AM the following morning, I asked whether I could leave my belongings at the front desk and use the pool until closing which was 8 PM. We did use the pool and lounged in the terrace after using the pool, basking ourselves in the warm temperatures until 9:00PM and then left to the airport. It was a very pleasant stay. The restaurant is essentially a cafeteria but the cortados and breakfast were excellent. The Rio Alba Grill nearby serves great steak which the waiter cut with a spoon.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Famatheus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamHR, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2020

Dear guest,

First of all wanted to thank you for choosing Dazzler Polo for your stay. It is very important for us to have all returns of our visitors, and thanks to you we can improve every day and make your stay a memorable and enjoyable experience.

We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Buenos Aires!

Thank you very much!

Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews