We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,204)
Filter reviews
2,204 results
Traveller rating
1,779
353
55
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,779
353
55
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palermo soho small pool restaurants and shops jacuzzi tub the hotel staff great area front desk staff restaurant recommendations our honeymoon small hotel dinner reservations fantastic location superior room loved this hotel would highly recommend this hotel trip to buenos aires safe area
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 2,204 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Great staff, great rooms, great hotel. Only thing to consider is sound proofing (carpet) between floors as when the partiers upstairs came in at 4am the tapping of high heels and scraping of furniture was pretty loud. But we were very happy otherwise, so thank you!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rohan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

All the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities great and location good for bars and restaurants. Hop on tourist bus stop close by. I would not hesitate to stay here again, given the opportunity.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaerphillyMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

We (Male 33, Female 30) enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We did receive a warm welcome, the room was tidy and up to par. The hotel is a bit noisy (you can hear your neighbors a bit), but you can sleep with the windows open without beeing disturbed. The hotel is close to Soho Palermo, so it is an excellent spot to go shopping and having dinner. We would recommend this to friends and will return if in BA again.
 

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AndreasL3522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Can’t speak too highly of our stay at Mine Hotel. The staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly and the hotel is perfectly situated in a buzzing area close to some fantastic restaurants and bars. 100% recommended.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vaughanmobile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Once in a while you found a hotel on the web with spectacular pictures but they are usually exaggerated (fake). This was not the case. This has been the best hotel I have stay in a while. Once you get into the hotel you start to realize how pretty, clean and exceptional this hotel is. Staff was very helpful since our arrival. They provided a map and clearly explained the city areas, best attractions and how to get to them. Location is special, right in the heart of Palermo SOHO. Very walkable and a lot of restaurant on walking distance. Always felt safe. Rooms are as presented in pictures. They are comfortable, clean, with ample space. I summary this is a special place to stay. Definitely not fake instead exceptional.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mel_Gonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews