We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
430
153
21
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
430
153
21
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palermo hollywood green oasis night receptionist walking distance to shopping hot room facing the main road huge shower great bathroom boutique hotel terrace suite we loved our stay breakfast was delicious rooftop pool great bars and restaurants eggs made to order our night stay modern design
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

This beautiful boutique hotel is on a quiet street that is also very close to everywhere you would want to go to in Palermo Hollywood. We found easy street parking at 7pm on Saturday evening, and we didn't need to move our car until we left several days later. Rooms are pretty and comfortable; the rain shower was awesome! Breakfast was tasty with eggs made to order and lots of variety. We will definitely try to stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KC1233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Rooms are spacious and thoughtfully laid out. The living/dining area had its own half bath and was easily tucked away from the bedroom area. Front desk staff are extremely pleasant and available to help address your needs. Very pleased with the stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gdub22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Charming Palo Santo Hotel in Palermo BA. Excellent customer service, wine upon arrival, Namida sushi restaurant on location, balconies overlooking the city, free contintental breakfast, free bike rental, and awesome restaurants within walking distance.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karlajamz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I stayed for Businesses and vacation purposes, the staff is great! they are very well located , the restaurant is amazing. I totally recommend this hotel for your next visit to BA!
It is closed to many options, and also the area is great for a walk.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alejandro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

We stayed 6 nights at Palo Santo Hotel and it was really a wonderful experience! The hotel itself is a small gem, everything is so cool, from the stilish bedrooms to the jacuzzi on the rooftop passing through the lush garden (not to mention the two waterfalls). Staff is really helpful and always smiling. Don't miss the restaurant - food was super! The neighbourhood is safe and strategically located, plenty of cafès, restaurants and shops. See you soon Buenos Aires, ¡vamos a volver pronto!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank 922Cristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews