We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Madero(Buenos Aires)
US$204
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Recoleta Plaza(Buenos Aires)
US$228
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savoy Hotel(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mine Hotel Boutique(Buenos Aires)
US$206
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ilum Experience Home(Buenos Aires)
US$193
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Krista Hotel Boutique(Buenos Aires)
US$160
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$164
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Circus Hostel & Hotel(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$647
US$535
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
52
171
99
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
171
99
27
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

The staff and service was great with a smile ON to genuinely help you. The rooms are slightly tired. The facilities is limited but staff will try their best. Location is great as it is about 40 pesos in cab from all touristy places. Breakfast is well sufficient for a good start to the day.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Saswat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

My room was really big, breakfast was very good.
The location is good, could do a lot of shopping and it's close to Obelisco.
Great wifi in all places!
The services and the Hotel staff were really kind.
It's a recommended option! I was really pleased.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dexter g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 3 days and i would stay again. Is it a 5 star hotel? no but for what you are paying for its GREAT! Clean, great customer service and surprisingly a decent breakfast. I wouldnt recommend the OJ BUT you are getting what you pay for and more. GREAT internet service (hard to find in BA) Overall ... I give it a "2 thumbs up"

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paola1921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrunoSW, Director General at BA Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2015

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for chosing BA Central Hotel for your stay in Buenos Aires and thank you for your comments.

We are pleased to hear that you had a satisfactory stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Director
BA Central Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014 via mobile

nice hotel, good rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi and use of computers free. lockers in the room. excellent place from where to explore buenos aires. metro and busses close. just 4 blocks away from congresso.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tapati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrunoSW, Director Comercial at BA Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2014

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for chosing BA Central Hotel for your stay in Buenos Aires and thank you for your comments.

We are pleased to hear that you had a satisfactory stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Director
BA Central Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I was stayed with my girlfriend for 2 nights in a penthouse room and it was a pleasure stay. The room is excellent, very huge, clean and comfortable. The personal was kind and the breakfast is normal, the location is great due to it's located 50 meters of Corrientes street and to 7 blocks of the 'Obelisco'. It's recommendable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmilianoV-CBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrunoSW, Director Comercial at BA Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014
Google Translation

Estimado Emiliano,

Muchas gracias por haber elegido BA Central Hotel para su estadía. Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y nos complace escuchar que ha tenido una muy buena estadía con nosotros.

Esperamos verlo en un futuro próximo.

Saludos cordiales,
DIrección Comercial
BA Central Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews