We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$151
US$128
View deal
SAVE US$23
Hotels.comUS$139
PricelineUS$139
ZenHotels.comUS$151
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
365
196
43
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
365
196
43
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evita museum palermo chico surrounded by great restaurants rooms are spacious walking distance cafes and restaurants great neighborhood would highly recommend this hotel would definitely stay here again perfect location palermo area wine bar hotel is located nice breakfast trip to buenos aires reception staff breakfast room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2020

We stayed in this boutique hotel for many weeks, and we enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
First things first: the room is ample and light, the bed is amazingly good, the bathroom has a good shower and the cleaning was spot on, every day of the 70 days that we stayed here. There is a nice swimming pool for the warm days that is well cared for, and an adequate fitness room. The concierge/reception staff and the doormen were professional, kind and always smiling. We never got no for an answer. And the breakfast staff did the best they could to serve. The neighborhood is the best in Buenos Aires, with everything you need within a few steps and everywhere you want to go in walking distance. Not difficult to rate this hotel with five stars. One minor point: the quality of the breakfast is in a process of improvement, but not quite there yet.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marinus097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Front Desk & Concierge Staff at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for your valued comments regarding your past stay in CasaSur Bellini and thank you for sharing them on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you really enjoyed staying with us, and for highlighting our staff and facilities. We are also glad about your comments for our amenities, comfort and service. We will pass your kind words of appreciation to the whole team!

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in Buenos Aires!

Warm regards,


Sheila Paez Rivas
Front Desk Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

Excellent service. Quiet hotel, very good district.Lot of restaurants and bars close.
Very good and complete breakfast. Quality of the room at top and clean.
I highly recommend this establishment . I will definitely go back.

Room tip: Superior room.
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank nicejura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Front Desk & Concierge Staff at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear guest,

It is a pleasure for us knowing you have so thoroughly enjoyed your stay at CasaSur Bellini Hotel.

All our staff dedicate themselves to providing the best possible service for our guests, and we are more than glad that we have truly made a difference on your most recent trip. I am happy to read your highlights about our services, comfort and location.

We look forward to seeing you again soon when returning to Buenos Aires!

Kind regards,

Mayira Barcenas
Front Desk & Concierge Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile

Casasur Bellini is in the center of Palermo, one of the safest neighborhoods in Buenos Aires. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Furniture is pretty new and rooms are clean. Everything you need (restaurants, supermarket, some sightseeing) is walking distance. Breakfast is limited but you can get all kind of fresh eggs. We will def be back for a short business trip.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Julzu1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Front Desk & Concierge Staff at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear guest,

Many thanks for choosing CasaSur Bellini whilst staying in Buenos Aires and thank you for sharing all your valued observations through TripAdvisor.

We are very lucky to have such a great location in Palermo neighbourhood, it definitely comes in handy to be a short walk from cafes, restaurants and little stores and also it is a very quiet area to walk and enjoy green areas around. I also appreciate your feedback about of our staff, facilities, breakfast and I am very happy to read that you will choose us in your next trip to Buenos Aires!

Warm regards,

Mayira Barcenas
Front Desk & Concierge Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

This was our first visit to Buenos Aires and we are in love with this great town. The Casasur Bellini is in a truly perfect location, surrounded by great restaurants and shops and a quick walk to beautiful parks and museums. The room was spacious and the staff extremely helpful and accommodating. We’ll be back and we’ll be sure to stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 102robertn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Front Desk & Concierge Staff at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear Robert,

Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay at CasaSur Bellini Hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to know that you liked our hotel, as well as our great location in Palermo Neighbourhood where you can find excellent restaurants and other activities to do in order to enjoy Buenos Aires. I am also thrilled that you have enjoyed our service and I will pass on your nice comments to the rest of our staff.

Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back at CasaSur Bellini Hotel in your future visit to our amazing city!

Warm regards,

Mayira Barcenas
Front Desk & Concierge Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

The location was perfect, however other than that it was overpriced and everything had an additional cost. I found a huge roach on the curtains and was dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the room. I have stayed in several upscale locations in various countries and although this location was priced comparably it did not deliver.

Room tip: Stay somewhere else
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Klee221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews