We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
280
155
27
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
155
27
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casa sur palermo chico apartment complex gym is well equipped welcome drink juan pablo small kitchenette rooms are spacious excellent hotel walking distance bars and restaurants thoroughly enjoyed our stay ideal location nice neighborhood boutique hotel lovely boutique coffee machine
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I can recommend everyone to stay at this hotel. The rooms as well as the reception area and restaurant were welcoming and nicely decorated. The gym not very big but well equipped. But most of all the staff was very nice and showed great hospitality.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charlotta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Recepcionista at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here on TripAdvisor. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff welcoming and helpful. We hope you had enjoyed your visit in BA and hope you can visit us again soon!

Best Regards,

Sheila Paez Rivas
Front Desk Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in late March 2018 during a split break in Argentina and Brazil.

The hotel was located around 30 Mins away from Buenos Aires International Airport and much closer proximity to Jorge Newbury which we found convenient for catching our internal flight.

The Hotel is located in a fairly residential area of the city but is not short of bars and restaurants in close proximity. The check in experience was fast and efficient and after a long overnight flight we were extremely happy to get into our room earlier than typical check in time.
The room was great for the price we paid with the exception we felt the room could have been a little lighter. The breakfast area was nice with efficient service although the breakfast did become a little repetitive.
The external Pool area is nice although not really one for sun worshippers as it is somewhat shaded by the neighbouring buildings.
We found BA a fantastic vibrant city to stay and would recommend this hotel to others, my tip would be to get a room on the rear of the building facing the pool area as the road can be loud.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Strikey02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, recepcionista at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for sharing your review on your stay with us on TripAdvisor.
We are truly glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, and sincerely hope to welcome you back soon so we may once again do our best to give you a truly memorable experience.

Kind regards,

Sheila Paez Rivas
Front Desk Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

If I go to BA again I will stay in this hotel. Large rooms well equipped and empty gym and a pool. Bed very comfortable and great breakfast with all you could want including freshly cooked eggs. The service from the front desk was stand out excellent - rooms ready on arrival at 10.30am! Booked a ferry for trip to Colonia and allowed us into breakfast half an hour early to catch it. Didnt book recommended tango show as they said tour company could do a better rate - they did, perfect location for parks and botanical gardens and the wonderful coco cafe next door

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lmw205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.
It is really our pleasure to see that you have so thoroughly enjoyed your stay at CasaSur Bellini, and that our staff and services have exceeded your expectations.
We truly hope to welcome you back should you ever visit Buenos Aires again!

Best regards,

Nicolás O'Connell
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

Location is great. Rooms and lobby are fine. Pool took a bit to find, but is nice area to relax in.

Restaurant can be a bit busy and slow at breakfast, but food is fine and we had an evening meal there one rainy day, and it was must faster then.

Staff overall were fine. Went above and beyond to help us with cleaning a piece of luggage soiled in transit, that was appreciated.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FellowTraveler802875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Recepcionista at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in TripAdvisor. We are greatful for this comment since it shows all our effort! We are always working harder in orther to offer a better service.
Hope you can visit us again soon!

Best regards,

Sheila Paez Rivas
Front Desk Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

I enjoyed my stay at CasaSur, it is a small but comfortable and pretty hotel. My room was a little dirty (some dust) but I called the front desk and they were quick to clean the area. I liked the gym, it was small but had the basics. The breakfast area was also nice I enjoyed the food, they had fresh fruits and baked goodies.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusyA21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Recepcionista at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in TripAdvisor. We are really glad you enjoyed you stay at CasaSur Bellini! We will take your comments and work harder on them to improve our services.
Hope you can visit us again soon!

Best regards,

Sheila Paez Rivas
Front Desk Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews